arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Fred S.
Canada
May 30, 2012
Efficient hotel. Good room
Great central location for waterfront and shopping
It was the kind of stay where you're not in the hotel a great deal, but it was fine. Nice big bed. Very pleasant and helpful cleaning staff. Big screen TV in the right place. In the public areas downstairs, they have a wonderful David Robinson statue that I suspect will mystify many but I thought it was great: let's say not your usual equestrian statue.

Taylor J.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2011
服务一流的迷人酒店
酒店环境优良,服务质量高。
The cusomter service here is great, people here is kind for all the questions, and offerred the prompt support for the trip. And the food here tastes very good. I did really enjoy this experience.

MICHELLE S.
Canada
November 15, 2011
great location
pool
hotel was great lovely lobby. very nice room with beautiful view of the harbour. the pool was amazing, except its disappointing that it closes so early since its an indoor pool.

Steven F.
United States
August 15, 2011
Well run hotel with helpful staff
excellent gym, nicely maintained rooms, fast free wi-fi
this is a boutique hotel that is part of a private club, a short walk from the convention centre. my room was clean and nicely furnished, ideal for the business trip i was on, but would have been fine if i had expected to spend more time in it; the gym was well equipped and staffed (my only complaint was that it was open only 6am-10pm); free fast wi-fi, which handled my vpn fine.

Shibata A.
Japan
September 26, 2012
落ち着いた品のあるホテルです。
駅からも近く買い物食事全て揃っています。
チェックイン前に荷物だけ預かってほしいとお願いしたところ、快く引き受けて頂き連絡をしてもらいたいところも代わりに電話をしてくれました。お部屋は西向きでしたが、快適でロケーションも最高でした。1泊の予定でしたがホテルの方たちがとても親切で、お部屋も気に入り急遽2泊に変更しました。駅から近く、有名なギャスストリートも側にありとても便利です。チョコがおいてありましたがとてもおいしかったし、コーヒー紅茶も満足しました。

MASKO T.
Japan
March 19, 2011
宿泊者にとっていいホテルです。
清潔でいうことありません。
もともと、会員制のスポーツジム兼ホテルのようです。 こじんまりしていますが、ロケーションもよく、(どこへ行くのでも徒歩範囲です)駅からも3分くらいの場所です。バンクーバーエアポートからも30分くらいです。 ハーバーも部屋によっては見え、近いです。食べるところも比較的多いです。(日本食もちらほあり) 部屋は広く、ミニキッチン(電子レンジ完備)もあり、長期滞在でも居心地は抜群です。娘の誕生日のことを申しておいたら、イチゴをチョココーティングしたものに、お皿にはチョコでメッセージが書いてありました。最高に感動しました。 そして、こちらはやはりジム、プール、ジャグジーが最上階にあり、利用することができました。また、リピートしたいところです。

kyoungnam K.
South Korea
December 13, 2011
모든것이 좋았던 호텔
도심거리가 보이고 객실이 넓고 깨끗함
신혼여행 첫날밤을 보내기에 좋은 호텔입니다. 탁트인 창문으로 보이는 도심의 아침풍경, 저녁풍경이 좋았던 호텔입니다. 가격이 조금 있지만 거실과 룸이 따로 위치해서 좋았고 객실내 제공해주는 커피도 좋았네요 와이프는 욕실에 비치된 샴프 린스 등이 좋다고 하네요..

Su K.
Taiwan
May 26, 2015
地理位置优越,住房舒适,服务很好酒店
地理位置非常好,离码头很近,步行可以到达商圈,如果只是停留几天逛街吃东西都非常方便
因为飞机晚点到达酒店的时候已经快12点,天黑不太熟悉路,打电话给前台非常耐心的一直指导我们到达停车场,房间很舒适,唯一早餐太简单没有什么可以选择,不过总体不错