Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 15 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Albert T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location
Right inside Vancouver's downtown
Very nice, close to Stanley park and locate in the heart of Vancouver. Surround by lots of good restaurant The bed sheet is kind of dirty though, everything else is good
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Jim M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
terrific hotel with great location
comfortable rooms with comfy beds, free long distance calls in canada.
was travelling for business and pleasure. the hotel was great for both. lots of good restaurants within walking distance.
Reviewed December 04, 2011

Stephen W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2009
Very comfortable stay
The friendly and helpful staff. Clean, well maintained rooms. Beautiful art throughout the hotel. Shopping on Robson Street.
The parking fee of $25 is a little much, better to use the parkade across the street.
This was my third visit to the hotel his year for business and holidays and I look forward to the well trained freindly, helpful staff every time I go. They go out of their way to make your visit as comfortable as possible. This last visit I had a mixup with my reservation and the Manager found a solution right away and corrected it even though it was not their doing. I recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.
Reviewed October 20, 2009

Kuniko I. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2008
Good value and convenient
Staff performance was excellent. They were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2008

Yoshiaki F. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
きれいで立地条件が良かったです。
ロケーション、スタッフに日本人インターン生がいたのできっと親日
部屋はきれいで広さはちょうどよかったです。バンクーバー中心部の端にあります。有名なロブソンストリートです。スカイトレイン駅から10~15分くらい。シャワールームも快適でした。
Reviewed July 20, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: