arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 14 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 565 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 kanako K.
Japan
August 30, 2010
満足した
部屋は清潔できれい スタッフの対応が良い まわりにレストランが多い
ホテル内、部屋内設備は満足できた。部屋も快適に過ごせた。朝食がついてないプランだったがホテルの周りにレストランやカフェ、タコスの屋台が色々あるので朝食なしでも良かった。

8.3 Juliette
France
February 17, 2015
Very good
Noise

9.3 kanako K.
Japan
August 30, 2010
満足
部屋は清潔 過ごしやすい 上の方の階は景色がまあまあ良い
インターネットがつながらない日があった
ホテルスタッフの対応が良い 小さいながらジムがあった テレビチャンネルが充実していた 高層階は窓からの景色が開放的で良かった インターネットが無料だったが接続できない日があった

6.7 Vallarom
Venezuela
February 03, 2015
Good
Good Location, overall Ok
TVs are small, could be a little more clean

7.3 Hannu H.
Finland
June 09, 2010
Hannu
Mukavalla ja rauhallisella sijainnilla oleva hotelli. Metro ei ihan vieressä, mutta kuitenkin kävelymatkan päässä. Ilmaiset polkupyörät plussaa(puistoalue lähellä). Aamupala kannatti ostaa paikanpäällä.
Jossain huoneessa saattaa katumeteli tulla enemmän sisälle tai ilmastointi ääntää käytävältä. Henkilökunta kyllä auttaa hyvin ongelmissa.
Netin kautta varatessa aamupala olisi ollut selvästi kalliimpi kuin paikan päällä. Aamupaloja olikin 3 erilaista ja kaikki varsin hyviä, joskin erihintaisia. Yöelämä kävelymatkan päässä. Erinomaisia ruokapaikkoja. Kannattaa kysyä yksityistaksia hotellin edestä pyramidireissulle. Menisin samaan hotelliin uudestaan mielellään hyvän hinta-laatusuhteen vuoksi.

9.2 Ratul
United States
January 21, 2015
Superb
Staff very helpful and location is excellent. Great Value !

10 Ruth007
Austria
January 12, 2015
Exceptional
Professional and friendly English-speaking staff. Coffee maker, safe and hairdryer in the room. Only a 10 minute walk to the fabulous museum of anthropology.
Nothing

5.8 Anonymous
Mexico
December 02, 2014
Poor A/C
Good location
The air condition did not work.

10 Mk412
United States
November 18, 2014
Exceptional
Everyone was very welcoming
My fiancé and I decided to stay in and have drinks in the hotel but staff stopped us and told us we couldn't talk alcohol in the room so we had to give it to construction workers outside haha ...

6.3 Guillermo
Honduras
September 17, 2014
They could never fix my...
Location. Good portions on restaurant dishes.
Not very handy fixing my AC, they never could, 5 notes w/out AC. Beds not very comfortable, linens also. No Conditioner and soap not very good.

8.8 Anonymous
Belize
September 11, 2014
Quality for the price.
Cleanliness. Efficiency of the staff.
Carpet in the room was old and worn and was burnt with the clothes iron.

8.3 Cesar
Mexico
September 02, 2014
Great location!
Everything was up to expectations and the price I got was unbeatable.

6.3 Opinion
Mexico
November 22, 2015
Atención!
El personal estaba un poco distraído en la madrugada y en la mañana.