Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 29 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 2233 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Solopau
Hong Kong
May 20, 2016
Very good
Location
Picture look good but those taking long time ago. Facility turning old.

Yakov P.
Russia
July 10, 2013
Comfortable stay, amazing staff
staff performance, good value and great location
While there is nothing particularly special about the hotel itself, I thought the staff were amazing and they really made it special.

MASANORI Y.
Japan
April 20, 2013
good location
high speed internet, location with safety and convenience
It is good location and there are many restraunt around this hotel. Bath room is good. but noise of water both toilet and bath from other room is terrible.

Kalei9
United States
May 19, 2016
Nice place to stay in...
The location was perfect, in the middle of everything and well suited to my needs. The staff was very friendly, especially the bellmen.
The carpet was stained and dirty looking. When I used the bathtub and was draining it, water started to come out of the drain in the floor.

Ine
Mexico
May 07, 2016
Great location, bad staff (but...
It was very well located, close to metro and there was a lot to see in walking distance. The room was big, comfortable beds.
The staff was really a disaster. Their english was fine until you have a problem. I guess they only studied a few lines. The cleaning lady stole my mascara and some of my pantyliners (I know it ...

Laurie F.
Canada
April 16, 2013
very comfortable
location staff room

Niels R.
Argentina
November 10, 2014
El Hotel es un 3 estrellas y no 4 como dice ser!
Comida, Ubicacion solamente
El internet no funcionaba, el Aire no existia era un ventilador dentro del closet que daba buen aire!, la habitacion super pequeña

Miguel
Mexico
May 03, 2016
Good location, Helpfull staff, Poor...
Excellent Location, Good price, Bathroom clean.Staff is very helpful when asking for directions to visit the city.
Poor bed cleanliness, hair in the bed cover and bed brown blanket was present.

Anonymous
United States
May 01, 2016
Pleasant
Location
Noisy

Monica V.
Bolivia
June 10, 2010
Muy bueno!
Atención muy amable, impecable en arreglo de la habitación, chocolates deliciosos, muy buena ubicación, excelente variedad en alimentos en el desayuno.
Ninguno.
El Hotel Century está muy bien ubicado, cerca a lugares de entretención, alimentación, comercio, cerca a una estación de metro (para quienes debemos movernos mucho por la ciudad y a costo muy accesible), la atención es muy esmerada, los dependientes muy amables y solícitos ante cualquier necesidad del huésped, facilidades como el gimnasio, piscina e internet gratuito e irrestricto hace que uno se sienta muy confortable.

eric B.
France
June 30, 2010
Hotel bon rapport qualité prix idéalement situé
grande chambre, petit déjeuner, emplacement, balcon
salle de bain, personnel
Excellent séjour dans un hotel ayant un bon rapport qualité prix; ne correspond pas totalment aux étoiles indiquées mais trés bon emplacement, trés bon petit déjeuner et bon service; quelques fois le personnel n'est pas toujours souriant.. Toutefois je recommande cet hôtel.

Robyn
Australia
April 25, 2016
3 to 3.5 star hotel...
Good location.
Admin was chaotic - we arrived 4.30am as previously advised but I think they had double booked our room and we had to wait for it to be made up even though we had paid for previous night. Pool was a ...

Angelica
Mexico
April 23, 2016
A really bad experience in...
perfect breakfast Thanks for the welcome guys (at the door) helpful and kind .. Thanks to those who helped us to get out of the elevator...
i think a 5 stars hotel do not valued for the number of pillows there are in the bed..... the receptionist staff are unprofessional, incompetent.

ITALO H.
Italy
September 11, 2014
abbastanza interessante
la posizione
la zona ottima ed anche la pulizia dell'hotel

SHINO A.
Japan
December 28, 2015
駅近の使いやすいホテル
駅が近い、24時間営業のレストラン併設、お風呂が広い
友人と、二人で二泊利用しました。フライトの関係でチェックインが23時を過ぎていましたが、24時間営業のレストランがあったのでチェックイン後すぐに食事を食べられたのが良かったです。ここのレストランは、味もそこそこ、値段も高くなく使いやすいと思います。 トイレの水栓がなかなか止まらなかったり、洗面台が水漏れ気味だったり難点もありましたが、総じて使いやすいホテルでした。

Thomas
Canada
April 22, 2016
It was an undescribeable experience
Television had good volume and the picture was clear. Bed was comfortable. Couch was semi circular. Table had nice flower. Balcony had a view. Rooftop had a view. Restaurant on main floor had ...
Maid was annoying and kept cleaning my room.

Lordalandavis
Mexico
April 18, 2016
Better than before
Have not stayed here in more than 25 years. It is better now.
Delayed check in

hisamatsu S.
Japan
December 15, 2014
スタッフは最低
英語が通じないスタッフと、ずるい対応のスタッフにうんざり。もう行かない。

yoshitaka S.
Japan
May 20, 2014
気分良く過ごせた
スタッフの対応がよい
毎月メキシコに出張し、直近3ヶ月は、このホテルを利用しているが、スタッフの対応が非常によい。

Gabrielle
Australia
April 12, 2016
Very good
Close proximity to centre of the town The Turi hop on ,hop off buss can be caught right outside the door