arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 70 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Alejandro B.
Venezuela
November 21, 2013
Convenient location
Easy access to airport, good food, nice staff

Robert M.
United States
September 18, 2013
Great airport hotel clean facility friendly staff
Location, airport shuttle, decent price
Absolutely flawless - shuttle was on time in both directions. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Chi L.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2013
Near Airport and have a free shuttle
Large room, clean and garden view

WANGYANG W.
China
April 06, 2013
Very comfortable
Very close to the airport

Naotaka H.
Japan
February 11, 2013
Affordable hotel with necessary amenities
Affordability
although facility in the hotel was basic, staffs were helpful. towels were not clean enough as they recommend save energy; it seemed that they have stayed there for some time.

JIN K.
United States
January 08, 2013
very close to the airport
very close to the airport
Parking fee is a kind of expensive. But we could use the free shuttle bus.(Hotel-Airport) The room is so nice & clean.

James B.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2012
very good hotel near mexico city airport
Close to airport and free shuttle bus every 20 minutes, free internet and nice swimming pool.
fiesta inn aeropuerto mexico city is a 5 minute free shuttle bus away from mexico city airport. the airport is not well signposted so knowing where to go is a problem. at gate 4 in t1, during daytime, there will be hotel reps and the bus arrives on the road directly outside. near gate 4 in t2 there is a small hotel office. to get the bus go out gate 4 and turn right to the small unmarked parking area nearby. this hotel is, in my opinion, the very best mid range hotel near mexico city airport. there is free internet, a nice swimming pool, in room free coffee and tea, smiling helpful staff and well decorated rooms. the room had a nice sized desk and a small sofa in addition to a very comfortable double bed with good pillows. the only small issues i have is that there are no in room safes and the bath and shower are a little old however i have used all the other similar hotels in this area and this is by far the best. breakfast was a good buffet. good english was spoken by many of the staff and this hotel has a very efficient technology manager who very quickly sorted out my notebook computer wifi problems. the shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes which is more often than many other hotels with shuttle busses to the airport. no more searching for a hotel near mexico city airport for me. this is the one i will use all the time.

Peter E.
Netherlands
December 15, 2011
good location near to the airport
on walking distance of the airport
good hotel, friendly service at the recpetion. Restaurant outsourced, nice, many choices to eat and / or order, but not great. Even the hygienic is worrying me. Three times visited, three time digestion problems. Rooms are okay, beds are clean and tight.

Naoki H.
Japan
May 06, 2011
Great location, so close to airport.
close to airport, free shuttle bus
We always stay this hotel to catch next morning flight. It is very very close to Airport & free shuttle bus. If you do not want to spend a time at hotel and speak spanish, you could take a metro (station in front of hotel) to down town. Small but clean and reasonable price.

Peter E.
Netherlands
April 22, 2011
Close to the airpot, good location
shutlle bus
good hotel, nice people. room are okay (sometimes a bit noisy). bath and shower is oke. breakfast/dinner is oke,. business room available, with plenty of computers. also free wifi is available.