Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
based on 1 review
Excellent 8.1
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 10.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Anonymous from Mexico
Couples
Por la ubicación vale mucho...
La cama super comoda y el desayuno buffet muy rico
Me imagino que por la ubicación, pero si tiene mucha demanda lo que provoca que tenga pocas habitaciones disponibles desde booking
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Fer1976 from Mexico
Solo travelers
Comentarios
La higiene, todo muy limpio y el trato del personal es amable.
No me gusto que NO se respetara NI la habitación NI el costo de la misma, ni hablar, eso si mostro falta de seriedad por parte del hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Ma from Mexico
Families with older children
La relación calidad y precio...
el personal es muy amable y eficiente y sobre todo profesional.
La cama un poco dura.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Brenner from Guatemala
Groups
Muy buena atención
La comodidad, atención y limpieza del hotel es muy buena, la relación precio - comodidad esta bien. La ubicación es muy céntrica pero de noche un poco peligrosa, fuera de eso, todo está muy bien.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Antonio from Mexico
Couples
Pleasant
La seguridad
Que hago mi reservación por internet y llego al hotel y no tienen nada esto me ha ocurrido las ultimas 2 veces. y me piden que yo le de mi numero de reservacion o la hoja impresa. y la verdad a la 23:...
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Jose from Mexico
Groups
Good
LA HIGIENE, EL PRECIO Y LA UBICACIÓN.
SOLO HAY PARA EL BAÑO UN PEQUEÑO JABÓN INSUFICIENTE PARA UNA HABITACIÓN TRIPLE.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Luthfi from Mexico
Couples
Exceptional
Todo, muy buena atención
No tuvimos quejas, tal vez una segunda botella de agua hubiera sido agradable
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Georges from Mexico
Solo travelers
Fabulous
Propreté commodité de la chambre accueil . Parfait
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Anonymous from Poland
Couples
Good
Lokalizacja blisko centrum (na piechotkę).
internet słaby aczkolwiek dostępny w całym obiekcie.
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: