arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Linda
United States
February 01, 2015
Elegant, but...
The layout of the hotel and grounds was beautiful. The room was very large and beautifully decorated. The dining room was very nice, and the breakfast was delicious.
It was showing signs of wear. The curtains were off the track in places. As I stepped in the shower in the morning, there was a click and no water.

Omar111
Mexico
September 29, 2014
Very good
Comfortable rooms, includes breakfast and good facilities
The A/C wasn't working properly and on the day of our checking we had to ask for a change of sheets

Anonymous
United States
September 29, 2014
Good
Breakfast and service was very good Staff was friendly and accomodating
Air conditioner leaked water into the room after it ran to cool down the room

Martha
Mexico
March 31, 2016
PESIMO SERVICIO
NADA!!!!
TODO ESTA PESIMO. NI SIQUIERA PARECE UN CAMINO REAL!!! ES INCREIBLE. PERO PARECE UN HOTEL DE LA MAS BAJA CATEGORIA, PERO PARA COBRAR SI ESTA EN LA MAS ALTA CATEGORIA. LAS SABANAS CON CABELLOS EN LAS ...

Roberto
Mexico
March 31, 2016
me parece muy bueno.. Si...
El cuarto muy cómodo.... El desayuno excelente la atención buena
La Puerta no cierra bien. El balcón algo sucio. El baño no tiene extractor. Frente al cuarto los camareros acumulan la basura las sabanas etc cuidado están limpiando

Amanda
Mexico
March 27, 2016
Pésimo cuidado a los detalles
La cama y la amplitud de la habitacion
El baño de la habitacion cuando llegamos estaba super sucio, principalmente la regadera. Dejamos unas cajas en el bote y cuando hicieron la limpieza solo las dejaron a un lado, no se las llevaron

Anonymous
Mexico
March 26, 2016
Very good
Jardines

Camilo
Mexico
March 23, 2016
muy mala experencia al elegir...
NaDa
Te entregan habitaciones sucias, el restaurant tardan demaciado en atender, pero sobre todo la falta de capacidad del personal para atender y resolver cualquier problema

Juan
Mexico
February 05, 2016
No regreso...
Muy mal servicio. Me facturaron mal y ya no se acordaban de cambiarme la factura. No me gustó nada.

Familia
Mexico
February 03, 2016
Muy confortable
Cama y calefacción muy cómodas
Precio