arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

DoubleTree by Hilton Bethesda - Washington D.C.

8120 Wisconsin Avenue, Bethesda, Bethesda (MD), United States 20814

Above average 6.0
Based on 2 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 2 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

10 Anonymous
United States
September 10, 2015
Overall, great experience.
The roof top pool was awesome.
Only parking overnight was either valet, or feed the meter every two hours around the block.

7.5 Homeless
United States
September 06, 2015
Nice place, great location. It...
Staff very helpful and friendly. Location is excellent!
Carpet is very worn. Place needs money spent to upgrade and replace worn out carpet. Air conditioners and ice machine are EXTREMELY noisy.

5.8 Alba
United States
September 06, 2015
Okay
Nice clean room,
There was a problem with the door , I could not get in , the card would not open it , I ask for help , and it took them one hour and half to fix the problem , I had to go to the front desk 4 times to ...

8.8 Cathy
United States
August 27, 2015
Fabulous
Breakfast. Glasses were not clean. Lipstick!

5.8 Femal
France
August 26, 2015
Okay
Big room, friendly staff, kids-friendly place
Terrible and expensive food, very loud air conditioning system in the room, the staff quite obsessed in getting some tips

7.5 Nicola
United States
August 26, 2015
Good
It would be nice to be able to open the windows in the room during the early mornings to let fresh (unconditioned) air in.

8.8 Gertraud
United States
August 21, 2015
excellent location
easy check in. Very friendly and helpful staff.

10 Patti
United States
August 18, 2015
Exceptional
The friendliness and professionalism of the all the staff, cleanliness, and location

8.3 Anonymous
United States
August 18, 2015
Very good
Didn't get free wifi
Entrance was odd - wasn't sure where to enter and I had no idea where to park other than valet (which was fine, just not clear if I had options).

8.3 Ronald
United States
August 11, 2015
Very good
The pool was great!!
Had to pay for parking at there owne hotel