arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 2 reviews
Very good 7.2
Based on 83 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 2 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.0

7.1 Laurelyn
United States
September 17, 2015
Good
size of room.
the bath tub didn't drain very well and the toilet would not flush all of the time.

6.7 Karen
United States
September 15, 2015
good
clean and accommodating
Rooms need to be updated,new carpet,furniture,bathrooms ,all old but very clean

3.3 Bill
United States
September 02, 2015
Poor
Front desk person very friendly
Hotel is run down and outdated. Smell of cigarette smoke is overwhelming.

10 Zenith
United States
August 09, 2015
Exceptional
Breakfast end time.

10 Iris
United States
July 29, 2015
My mini vacation
Staff was very friendly
WiFi was on and off ended up on a smoke smelling floor

2.9 Poor
United States
June 30, 2015
Very Poor Service
When first arrived it seemed OK for last minute trip plans. Our last night there it rained and the window leaked which dripped down onto the air conditioner, the air conditioner was on so the water ...

3.8 William
United States
June 16, 2015
Disappointing
The room was obviously a smoking room. Though it was a hot day, the AC was not on and the room was hot on arrival. There was no desk and there was lots of traffic noise.

7.1 Ron
United States
June 16, 2015
Hotel was fine, but there...
the room was spacious and clean, and we were able to check in very early.
Hotel authorized my card for the full amount of room/taxes, even though I had already prepaid for room.

6.3 Anonymous
United States
June 02, 2015
Lacking hospitality
We were traveling with family for a wedding--10 of us with 7 rooms---we gathered for breakfast in the breakfast room on Saturday morning and at 9:30 the hotel staff told we had to leave and we had to...

5.8 Anonymous
United States
May 05, 2015
Fair
The bed was hard
No smoking sign on door entrance Smoke filled odor and ash tray I. Room Tub won't empty properly Old furnishings