arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

10 katarina P.
Slovakia
May 23, 2015
wonderful hotel
location, cleaningness, friendly staff
Wonderful

7.3 Kah K.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Ewa hotel review
location, location
wifi is non existence in the lower floors

9.3 YUN K.
Taiwan
March 29, 2015
Beautiful memory is Hawaii
Clean,convenient,service
I had a great time over here. Everything just had nothing to complain! Thanks for the nice service! Love Hawaii and if I have chance to visit here again, I'll choose here!

6.7 Julie B.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Comfortable
Location, beach and eateries
Comfortable for an overnight stay. There are facilities within the hotel for long stays. The beach is very close.

7.7 Victor C.
United States
December 27, 2014
Very Pleasant
The location was excellent short distance from Waikiki beach etc.
Everything went well. The staff was excellent and the location was good close to everything of interest to me on this trip. I would stay there again especially for the cost per night.

8 donald L.
United States
December 20, 2014
cindy
Friendly service, comfortable bed, close to everything.
Good. It was just a place to sleep after a long flight. Very friendly people on staff. The hotel is older, but for the money, it met my needs for that night.

7.7 Nigel R.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Friendly
Location friendly staff
Good

8 Andrew S.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2014
Nice affordable hotel very close to the beach
Location Room Comfort
Our stay was very nice , we arrived very late after a late flight to find we had been upgraded, the room was very nice and comfortable, bathroom was nice, wifi was a bit weak. Staff were friendly and check in and check out were easy. Good value for money

7.3 Karen F.
Australia
June 04, 2014
Easy walk to beach and shops in Waikiki
Close to beach, close to shops, friendly staff
We arrived to find the staff had kindly upgraded us to a suite. The rooms were clean and spacious. Staff helpful anf friendly. Liked the closeness to lots of activities, surf, zoo,etc.

8 Joshua T.
United States
April 29, 2014
It was great. Overall great experience.
Price. Location. Staff.
It was perfect for what we needed. It is on a quiet side of the beach so it wasn't too packed. A two minute walk from the beach. Airport shuttles to and from the airport. Don't pay more than $11/pp each way. Staff was great. They told us about the local spots to get away from the tourist areas. Step by step directions do public transportation and all. If you are coming to Hawaii on a budget this is a great hotel. If you have small kids this is a great hotel. Minutes away from the honolulu zoo and the aquarium. Ask about the free events going on right there within walking distance. Lei making Hulu dance lessons etc. All in all it was a spectacular trip. If you have a car, you will be charged for parking. Somewhere around $20-$25/ day. Keep that in mind if you plan to drive. The actual hotel looks better than the photos by the way. Very comfortable beds. They made two twins into a king for me and my wife. And my daughter was able to sleep on the small sofa they have in the room. We had a standard room but they upgraded us to studio with kitchenette etc for free. It was great. We will be back! And we do recommend.