Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 117 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Alica K. from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Location
Location, Helpful Receptionists, Prompt Check in/Check out
The stay was fine except for the lack of proper cleaning.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

JOSAIDA G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
old, pricy for its looks
the location
the room smells stuffy, the building is old, bed isn't comfortable the room itself as a whole looks unpleaseant.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Juan G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
U satisfied
Walking distance to beach
My stay was not plesent at all , wifi was horrible , lost signal constantly and had to keep logging in every so often. And we constantly had no towels in our hotel room after housekeeping went through out room . Also sheets where my replaced , just bed was done .
Reviewed June 02, 2015

MINJUNG R. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Resionable price
Good price, good location
Reviewed May 23, 2015

katarina P. from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
wonderful hotel
location, cleaningness, friendly staff
Wonderful
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Kah K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Ewa hotel review
location, location
wifi is non existence in the lower floors
Reviewed April 20, 2015

YUN K. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Beautiful memory is Hawaii
Clean,convenient,service
I had a great time over here. Everything just had nothing to complain! Thanks for the nice service! Love Hawaii and if I have chance to visit here again, I'll choose here!
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Julie B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable
Location, beach and eateries
Comfortable for an overnight stay. There are facilities within the hotel for long stays. The beach is very close.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Victor C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very Pleasant
The location was excellent short distance from Waikiki beach etc.
Everything went well. The staff was excellent and the location was good close to everything of interest to me on this trip. I would stay there again especially for the cost per night.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

donald L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
cindy
Friendly service, comfortable bed, close to everything.
Good. It was just a place to sleep after a long flight. Very friendly people on staff. The hotel is older, but for the money, it met my needs for that night.
Reviewed December 20, 2014