arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Juan G.
United States
June 02, 2015
U satisfied
Walking distance to beach
My stay was not plesent at all , wifi was horrible , lost signal constantly and had to keep logging in every so often. And we constantly had no towels in our hotel room after housekeeping went through out room . Also sheets where my replaced , just bed was done .

MINJUNG R.
South Korea
May 23, 2015
Resionable price
Good price, good location

katarina P.
Slovakia
May 23, 2015
wonderful hotel
location, cleaningness, friendly staff
Wonderful

Kah K.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Ewa hotel review
location, location
wifi is non existence in the lower floors

YUN K.
Taiwan
March 29, 2015
Beautiful memory is Hawaii
Clean,convenient,service
I had a great time over here. Everything just had nothing to complain! Thanks for the nice service! Love Hawaii and if I have chance to visit here again, I'll choose here!

Julie B.
Australia
March 17, 2015
Comfortable
Location, beach and eateries
Comfortable for an overnight stay. There are facilities within the hotel for long stays. The beach is very close.

Victor C.
United States
December 27, 2014
Very Pleasant
The location was excellent short distance from Waikiki beach etc.
Everything went well. The staff was excellent and the location was good close to everything of interest to me on this trip. I would stay there again especially for the cost per night.

donald L.
United States
December 20, 2014
cindy
Friendly service, comfortable bed, close to everything.
Good. It was just a place to sleep after a long flight. Very friendly people on staff. The hotel is older, but for the money, it met my needs for that night.

Nigel R.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Friendly
Location friendly staff
Good

Andrew S.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2014
Nice affordable hotel very close to the beach
Location Room Comfort
Our stay was very nice , we arrived very late after a late flight to find we had been upgraded, the room was very nice and comfortable, bathroom was nice, wifi was a bit weak. Staff were friendly and check in and check out were easy. Good value for money