arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (110)

Business travelers (16)

Couples (42)

Solo travelers (20)

Families with young children (10)

Families with older children (8)

Groups (14)

Very good
7.4
based on 110 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Facilities
7.0
Location
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Value for Money
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3

5.7 Rito C.
United States of America
December 10, 2014
Ups n downs
Bed and the staff
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.

8 Sarah L.
United States of America
December 02, 2014
Very Good hotel
No resort fees, good location, comfortable
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.

7.3 Joshua H.
United States of America
November 11, 2014
Good but not great
The hotel was quiet, easy to get in and out of and inexpensive

7.3 Alex A.
United States of America
November 08, 2014
Off the beaten path of the strip
Comfortable, the car was a few short steps away, quiet from the neighboring guest (no connecting room doors)
The Resort is perfect but the location is on the flight path of the airport runway so the noise level is very high, i didn't get much sleep.

4.7 Blake F.
United States of America
November 07, 2014
i dont smoke
parking
I never complain on line. but the smoke smell was BAD. tried to call the front desk but no answer, had no time to wait to change rooms as I had a meeting to attend, even the Sheets smelled of smoke. would have been nice to have been asked if I wanted a smoking room but I wasn't

4.7 Casey H.
United States of America
November 22, 2014
could have been better
nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.

2.7 Rock S.
United States of America
October 28, 2014
Horrible experience
Couldn't even stay the first night. It took 45 minutes for the manager to even agree with me that agoda was a real booking company. Then the room was not as described and had rat droppings in a corner. When we called the front desk they said they couldn't do anything... Just horrible. I sent support a complaint about the situation already.

6 Lisa J.
United States of America
October 28, 2014
Fair stay
Location, quiet, clean
Room was clean and a basic room but it wasn't what was represented in images on line. But for the money it was ok

8.7 Wendy M.
United States of America
October 26, 2014
Good Price/Good Stay
Price, Location, and quiet
Great!. The room was big, clean, well located, well air conditioned, best of all, quiet! We had one problem on our second night with some people yelling outside at 4am. I called the front desk they said they were 'sending security' and it stopped for good about 15 minutest later. The price couldn't be beat at $189 for three nights!

6.7 Kayla W.
United States of America
October 06, 2014
OK stay
location location location
Not great