Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Donna F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 23 nights in November 2014
Poor customer service
price, grounds, large room
rundown room, smoke smell at non smoking hotel, dirty grounds, restaurant closed except for weekends, most of the staff are rude, lighting issue never fixed, dog poo outside our door for 12 hours even after reporting the issue. The hotel could be so much more if they just tried a bit harder.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

ali S. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
I will definitely come back to it
Comfort and price were really great
I liked it
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Ahmad B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
The staff were the worst thing in this hotel.
The size of the suite,
The internet in rooms was so expensive.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

david M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great
Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Renee R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very pleasant stay
Could walk to the strip from the hotel, bed was super comfy, TV had lots of channels to watch!
Was very good only thing to happen was our sink tap in the bathroom wasn't working so we used the bath tap to wash our hands. Other than that everything was perfect
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Rito C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Ups n downs
Bed and the staff
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Sarah L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very Good hotel
No resort fees, good location, comfortable
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Casey H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
could have been better
nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Joshua H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Good but not great
The hotel was quiet, easy to get in and out of and inexpensive
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Alex A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Off the beaten path of the strip
Comfortable, the car was a few short steps away, quiet from the neighboring guest (no connecting room doors)
The Resort is perfect but the location is on the flight path of the airport runway so the noise level is very high, i didn't get much sleep.
Reviewed November 08, 2014