arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 178 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

2 Ignacio R.
United States
October 16, 2013
worse place that I have stay in vegas.
nothing
The room stink cigarretes I do not even smoke the blankets on the bed had blood or stains .very unconfortable never go back.

7 Norman Y.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
Best value for money
Cheap, friendly staffs, close to major attractions
My stay was good in overall. There was no issue faced during my stay. I was surprised to know that the room was quite large with two queen size beds while I was a solo traveler.

7.7 JOHN R.
United States
September 16, 2013
Excellent location & Comfortable budget room
Location, room size & staff
This is a very affordable hotel located very near the airport. There is a hourly shuttle to and from the airport. The room was much larger and better furnished than would be expected at the price. The breakfast was simple but filling. The dining area was small and during busy season that could be a problem. The staff was friendly and helpful.

8.7 Jeffrey B.
United States
August 21, 2013
it was just what I was loking for on a Saturday
price, location, staff
I had never stayed there before but I definitely would again. When all the strip hotels were charging 2-3 times the weekday rate this was very affordable

9.3 Wyatt C.
United States
August 19, 2013
Surpisingly good stay at a good price
Very clean and comfortable. Fridge/Microwave a definite plus!, no resort fee!
A very pleasant surprise to find an old style service oriented facility. Better than most Casinos. The price belied the service and quality which was, unlike some Casinos, worth every penny! My main gripe with booking Casino/Hotels is the ubiquitous RESORT FEE that takes a $15 room to $40! Not the case here! Convenient to McCarren, and walking distance to MGM/Excalibur/Tropicana/NYNY and connections to the Deuce and the Monorail.

8.3 Xuedong W.
United States
August 16, 2013
convinent
near airport, low price,

3.3 William M.
United States
August 04, 2013
Cockroaches all over the room
Close to airport
It was disgusting, unclean, terrible beds, rude staff just to get started. Stay away from here.

4.7 Tenshi F.
United States
July 03, 2013
For the traveler on a budget
Affordable, Quiet, Free Breakfast, Airport Shuttle (If it's operating), Will Check Luggage After Check-Out
You get what you pay for. The facilities are run down and old, but relatively clean. It's an affordable last-minute option if you're on a budget. It offers some amenities, but don't expect them to work perfectly. Wifi was in and out, airport shuttle was out of service, and shower temperature fluctuates depending on water use by your roommate and/or adjacent room. Quiet area, but isolated from strip and other businesses. 15-20 minute walk to the strip where everything is.

6.7 Edward O.
United States
June 26, 2013
Off the strip, clean and comfortable.
Internet, Microwave and Regrigerator.

8.7 Regina D.
United States
June 17, 2013
Great quality for the money!
Location, price, airport shuttle
It was a good stay. Nice & Clean rooms. Fresh room. Just right size. Great value for all we received. Friendly & helpful staff.