Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 522 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Nadja G. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent facility
Will be back again
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Jiwon K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Emily-Jo H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Holidays
Aria was amazing!!! Would stay there in a heart beat again!!!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jennifer R. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Modern
Aria was amazing. Everything is so up to date and high tech. I was there for a bachelorette party so we were going all around the strip. Taking a cab from the Aria to the other hotels confirmed that the location for Aria could not get any better. I've stayed at almost every hotel on the main strip and Aria was by far one of my top 3. I honestly had no complaints. We had a group of 9 women and they were all very sweet and accommodating whether it was room service, housekeeping or even at the shops downstairs.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Genn C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Location & Big Room
The Hotel is really nice hotel, worth the money, very modern and comfortable to stay. The gym and pool are very clean. lastly Its just weird that you still have to borrow a kettle to boil water for 35$.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Joshua T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Another Huge Vegas Hotel
Cant go wrong, very new. Nothing personalized, way to big for that
Reviewed July 10, 2016

lina C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice rooms at excellent location at the strip
Check in a bit slow and we got the rooms far from the elevator.they should provide free bottled water in the rooms. King size bed wont fit 3 or 4 people so dont choose it .
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Ngo S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Honeymoon visit
The hotel is nice but hard to believe that you have to ask for a pair of slippers or toothbrush given the price you are paying...also charging 35USD to borrow a kettle to boil water is just ridiculous...last but not least, the hotel staff lack the basic knowledge during an incident which i wont discuss further, that couldve cost the life of a person! And on top we are paying a resort fee for what!?
Reviewed July 01, 2016

SUNG H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
No
No
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Betty H. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
My fav hotel in Vegas!
Amazing restaurants, great staff and lovely pool! We had lots of fun just staying within the resort for a short getaway. I liked that there was an option to pay a little more to extend the checkout time - choices are always good. A negative point I must add is the charge of USD 40 for BORROWING a hot water kettle, it really made my stay a little inconvenient since I had a 9 month old and I needed hot water a lot.
Reviewed June 30, 2016