arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2

AHMED A.
Saudi Arabia
January 05, 2016
i like this hotel
clean,location ,nice stuff

Tai C.
Taiwan
January 04, 2016
Great location, convenice, crowded, very expensive
location, service

Chrisvian O.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Very comfortable beds
Location, beds, staffs
Love the room, very comfortable beds, hope theyll add microwave oven in the rooms. Our heater was not working but was attended immediately.

michael J.
United States
December 30, 2015
Tacky
Room and bathroom were nice
Expected more, it was VERY disappointingly tacky, very smokey and common. Nothing special at all. We got to the hotel after midnight and the line had forty people ahead of us. When we finally got to the desk, the staff ) was unwelcoming and rather indifferent. Bad attitude!

Donnee S.
United States
December 29, 2015
Fantastic
Room Yellowtail, fountain
The stay was wonderful loved the suite upgrade, a night to remember.

Shih R.
Taiwan
December 28, 2015
great holiday atmosphere
very good location to strip and every attraction spots. welcoming and helpful staff.

Xiying L.
Canada
December 27, 2015
Old room, Poor service , staff very rude
Location
Very disppointed. 1, Like the other reviewer said the service is terrible. Asked for a tooth paste and wait for half hour , nobody coming. Called second time, take another 20min to get the tooth paste. 2, The room is equipped maybe 30 years ago? Everything is so old. The TV only 20 inch, can't believe you send lots of dolllar for such old room. Not worth it. 3, the stuff is very rude. I just ask them for a cup of hot water. Guess what? They told me hot water will charge me include to the room for $4.95. They even charge for hot water after I already pay such expensive room plus $35 resort fee. This hotel is so cheap. They want every possible mondy form guest pocket. Even worth is when I ask why they charge for hot water, the staff just disconnect the phone directly very rudely. I will never come back this hotel and I am sure it will lose the guest one by one. Write this review just wanne more people know to choose a newer hotel and cheap price

Muhammad C.
Pakistan
December 07, 2015
fantastic location
location, casino , rooms
kool,

IRWAN S.
Indonesia
December 05, 2015
Best Location Hotel
The Bellagio is the centre that connects to other hotels for shopping, to Crystals, Aria, Ceasars Palace, Paris Paris. Food is great. The decoration inside the lobby and garden is beautiful.
The bed was comfortable with fluffly pillows and quilt. I could sleep well. I enjoyed my meals in the hotel restaurants especially at Noodles and Jasmine.

Veronica M.
United States
November 30, 2015
Overcharging for mini bar is a cheap shot
Entrance, Location, Room
The good: location, the food at JP bakery, interior garden. The bad: long lines for check in, check out. Being way over-charged for stuff at the minibar we did not consume, but happened to touch.