arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 520 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.7 Shih R.
Taiwan
December 28, 2015
great holiday atmosphere
very good location to strip and every attraction spots. welcoming and helpful staff.

4 Xiying L.
Canada
December 27, 2015
Old room, Poor service , staff very rude
Location
Very disppointed. 1, Like the other reviewer said the service is terrible. Asked for a tooth paste and wait for half hour , nobody coming. Called second time, take another 20min to get the tooth paste. 2, The room is equipped maybe 30 years ago? Everything is so old. The TV only 20 inch, can't believe you send lots of dolllar for such old room. Not worth it. 3, the stuff is very rude. I just ask them for a cup of hot water. Guess what? They told me hot water will charge me include to the room for $4.95. They even charge for hot water after I already pay such expensive room plus $35 resort fee. This hotel is so cheap. They want every possible mondy form guest pocket. Even worth is when I ask why they charge for hot water, the staff just disconnect the phone directly very rudely. I will never come back this hotel and I am sure it will lose the guest one by one. Write this review just wanne more people know to choose a newer hotel and cheap price

8.3 Muhammad C.
Pakistan
December 07, 2015
fantastic location
location, casino , rooms
kool,

10 IRWAN S.
Indonesia
December 05, 2015
Best Location Hotel
The Bellagio is the centre that connects to other hotels for shopping, to Crystals, Aria, Ceasars Palace, Paris Paris. Food is great. The decoration inside the lobby and garden is beautiful.
The bed was comfortable with fluffly pillows and quilt. I could sleep well. I enjoyed my meals in the hotel restaurants especially at Noodles and Jasmine.

7 Veronica M.
United States
November 30, 2015
Overcharging for mini bar is a cheap shot
Entrance, Location, Room
The good: location, the food at JP bakery, interior garden. The bad: long lines for check in, check out. Being way over-charged for stuff at the minibar we did not consume, but happened to touch.

7 Wai T.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2015
luxury hotel with good location
location, beautiful, have O show
overall is good, room is clean and spacious, location very centralised in the strip. however, some staff are not very polite as expected.

10 Hugh F.
United States
November 23, 2015
Beautiful hotel, great location.
Friendly, great food, great scenery
Lovely stay, very accommodating, helpful

10 Diana J.
Thailand
November 11, 2015
Attending wedding on The Terrace
W

5.3 Simon F.
United States
November 10, 2015
poor room service
location
I called room service for a toothbrush (pretty simple request,right), waited 20 minutes and no one came. I needed to call the second time and waited for another ten min before the staff came. She did not say anything, no "good morning" or an apology.....nothing!! just handed me a plastic bag. I do not want to stay at this hotel on my next trip.

8.3 Sydney L.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2015
Syds review
Location, location and fountains
Very comfortable but for non gamblers slightly overpriced