Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

HOI P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good location, attractive outlook and facing the fountain
We didn't drive; so I look for a convenient location to different buffets. Bellagio is located at the Central, which is easy to access to other buffets and SDX stations. Helpful staffs. Only one thing disappointed me - I expect the room should be bigger (as their hotel is huge, I lost after check-in); but the size and interior design is so far so good, which doesn't match my expectation for a great 5-star hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

AHMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
i like this hotel
clean,location ,nice stuff
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Tai C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location, convenice, crowded, very expensive
location, service
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Chrisvian O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very comfortable beds
Location, beds, staffs
Love the room, very comfortable beds, hope theyll add microwave oven in the rooms. Our heater was not working but was attended immediately.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

michael J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Tacky
Room and bathroom were nice
Expected more, it was VERY disappointingly tacky, very smokey and common. Nothing special at all. We got to the hotel after midnight and the line had forty people ahead of us. When we finally got to the desk, the staff ) was unwelcoming and rather indifferent. Bad attitude!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Donnee S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic
Room Yellowtail, fountain
The stay was wonderful loved the suite upgrade, a night to remember.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Shih R. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great holiday atmosphere
very good location to strip and every attraction spots. welcoming and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Xiying L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Old room, Poor service , staff very rude
Location
Very disppointed. 1, Like the other reviewer said the service is terrible. Asked for a tooth paste and wait for half hour , nobody coming. Called second time, take another 20min to get the tooth paste. 2, The room is equipped maybe 30 years ago? Everything is so old. The TV only 20 inch, can't believe you send lots of dolllar for such old room. Not worth it. 3, the stuff is very rude. I just ask them for a cup of hot water. Guess what? They told me hot water will charge me include to the room for $4.95. They even charge for hot water after I already pay such expensive room plus $35 resort fee. This hotel is so cheap. They want every possible mondy form guest pocket. Even worth is when I ask why they charge for hot water, the staff just disconnect the phone directly very rudely. I will never come back this hotel and I am sure it will lose the guest one by one. Write this review just wanne more people know to choose a newer hotel and cheap price
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Muhammad C. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
fantastic location
location, casino , rooms
kool,
Reviewed December 07, 2015

IRWAN S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best Location Hotel
The Bellagio is the centre that connects to other hotels for shopping, to Crystals, Aria, Ceasars Palace, Paris Paris. Food is great. The decoration inside the lobby and garden is beautiful.
The bed was comfortable with fluffly pillows and quilt. I could sleep well. I enjoyed my meals in the hotel restaurants especially at Noodles and Jasmine.
Reviewed December 05, 2015