Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Alan B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location!!
Location,
great hotel if your gonna be out and about a lot. the rooms were sparse and the hotel needed some tlc. the staff was friendly and very helpful when we needed them. the decor was not the usual "vegas" style that other casino's and hotel have. maybe after the remodel (beginning 02/2013) the hotel will be more plush and receive the tlc it deserves.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Jameelah T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great Location
Very nice big rooms
we enjoyed staying at bills gamblin , las vegas. the rooms were very clean and spacious. the location is on the strip and close to everything!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Brian B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
outdated furnishing
reasonable price
Smelled of stale air and smoke,and was very dated.Didn't expect a whole lot but overall it was an ok stay
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Serhan A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
kinda of old one
on the strip
the were not flexible with changes and special requests !!
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Jeshu W. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Awesome
Clean, Spacious, Nice Parking, Easy access to strips
This hotel is all worth the money! The hotel is maintained very well and is on the strip. Parking is really huge and the staffs are also very friendly. Free WiFi would have been even better.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

brandon L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
perfect
nice, cheap, convenient, friendly.
Nicely decorated, older style casino. Bills still has everything you would need to have a great vacation. The flamingo is next door giving you lots of options for food, gambling, transportation for any occasion. The flamingo also allows bills guests access to their pool, perfect to relax or for the kids. The tables also have a diverse selection.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Hoon C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good location & room spoiled by bad communication
location, low cost, acceptable room cleanliness
this is my second trip to las vegas. my first trip was in flamingo, the hotel looks good but the rooms suck! bill's got a good rating online, so i decided to give it a try. location is superb, but the overall hotel is like a run down place. lobby is dirty, smoky (what you expect, this is la) and cramped. unfortunately, agoda & the hotel missed out my room booking and my family (youngest member being 3 yrs old) was put on hold at the smooky lobby... for 2 hours. my patience run out and i've called up agoda's office, and my issue was resolved within 30 minutes. still, agoda is blaming bill's, bill's blaming agoda.. bottom line, my kids took inhaled 2nd hand smoke for hours. moving in the room is a seperate story. the room is acceptable & huge for the price (i'm comparing directly with flamingo). the cleanliness is there but don't expect any good view. in summary, this is the right hotel at a low low budget... if you don't mind the exterior of the hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

SANJEEV N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Worse hotel which i stayed
none
don stay here unless u want to waste yr stay here in vegas, tons of dust in the rooms with lots of bed bugs
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Michelle B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location however much to be desired ...
Location + Price are the highlights of Bills, also the Victorian Room + Slush Bar are nice
~ My room overlooked the parking on the 4th floor, yet my room was so noisy, that it was very difficult to sleep. ~ ***The door lacked a secondary lock, therefore I felt the room lacked enough security to feel safe.*** ~ New blankets for comfort would be nice.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Tania B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location and casual feel, will stay again!
Location, cheap gambling, cheap food, friendly staff
Had a great 3 day stay on our first ever trip to Las Vegas from Australia. Had a room overlooking the Bellagio fountains and strip. room was clean and spacious and represented good value for money. Would happily stay again if I returned. All staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 20, 2012