arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 539 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 539 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

paul H.
United States
July 25, 2015
Not happy with the rate
Location
Too crowded for themoney

Jeppe L.
United States
July 18, 2015
Horribly dirty rooms and horribly customer service
The buffet. The buffet and the buffet
Horrible.. Customer service was bad, the room was disgusting and dirty.. Rotten on the walls dirty carpet and dirty doors and sheets.. When talking to the managers about it they were being rude and literally stated "you are just trying to get a free upgrade" extremely rude managers and staff.. Very unhappy and never coming back!!!!!!

Michael T.
Indonesia
July 17, 2015
Great location
Big clean and luxury

Emma S.
New Zealand
July 13, 2015
Stay at Caesars
Room facilities, front reception staff and valet car parking
Excellent except we were locked out of our room and it took security 45 minutes to let us in. This was unacceptable but brushed under the carpet by staff.

Carolyn V.
United States
July 10, 2015
No excuse for front desk skeleton staff anytime
It is a wonderful hotel, except for checking in...and that is everything when you are very tired. I won't do it again soon that's for sure.
Ni nickeled and dimed to death with internet, drinking water, business center. That is not a classy hotel policy!!! THE CHECK IN WAS TORTURE FOR EVERYONE THAT WAITED IN LONG LINES AND NO PEOPLE AT THE DIAMOND SUCH LINES, BUT HUNDREDS AT THE REGULAR CHECK IN. NO STAFF PITCHED IN, AND SOME LEFT. ONLY TWO PEOPLE WERE SERVING HUNDREDS. I WON'T SUBJECT MYSELF TO THAT EVER AGAIN.

Victor N.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, nice decorations.

Karen S.
United Kingdom
June 25, 2015
Staff are people weary and complacent
Location location location
Good

Alexis T.
United States
June 25, 2015
When i got to check in the messed up my room,
Pool
It was okay not great could have had a way better experience but they messed up my room and had me waiting 8 HOURS to get another room.

kyukwon C.
South Korea
June 25, 2015
it's nice hotel but overrated..
it's center of strip...very nice location

SUZI M.
Australia
June 10, 2015
WOW
Central location, forum food court, great rooms
Most enjoyable stay. Very central location, comfortable bed, wonderfully decorated. Two complaints - I did not get the room in the tower I booked and the smell of smoke which is typical of all casino hotels was nauseating for non smokers.