arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 534 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 534 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Carolyn V.
United States
July 10, 2015
No excuse for front desk skeleton staff anytime
It is a wonderful hotel, except for checking in...and that is everything when you are very tired. I won't do it again soon that's for sure.
Ni nickeled and dimed to death with internet, drinking water, business center. That is not a classy hotel policy!!! THE CHECK IN WAS TORTURE FOR EVERYONE THAT WAITED IN LONG LINES AND NO PEOPLE AT THE DIAMOND SUCH LINES, BUT HUNDREDS AT THE REGULAR CHECK IN. NO STAFF PITCHED IN, AND SOME LEFT. ONLY TWO PEOPLE WERE SERVING HUNDREDS. I WON'T SUBJECT MYSELF TO THAT EVER AGAIN.

8.3 Victor N.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, nice decorations.

7.3 Karen S.
United Kingdom
June 25, 2015
Staff are people weary and complacent
Location location location
Good

3.7 Alexis T.
United States
June 25, 2015
When i got to check in the messed up my room,
Pool
It was okay not great could have had a way better experience but they messed up my room and had me waiting 8 HOURS to get another room.

7.7 kyukwon C.
South Korea
June 25, 2015
it's nice hotel but overrated..
it's center of strip...very nice location

8.3 SUZI M.
Australia
June 10, 2015
WOW
Central location, forum food court, great rooms
Most enjoyable stay. Very central location, comfortable bed, wonderfully decorated. Two complaints - I did not get the room in the tower I booked and the smell of smoke which is typical of all casino hotels was nauseating for non smokers.

7 William B.
United States
June 05, 2015
It was just ok
The location of the hotel is great, the Forum shops are nice and the restaurant choices were excellent.
Our stay was just ok. We stayed in the Roman Tower and the room was very clean. The only thing my husband and I found odd was that there was no door on the bathroom. We also had an issue with our air conditioning not being as cool as we thought it would, but it was about 100 degrees each day during our stay so the room was fairly comfortable. Not what I would've expected from Caesar's Palace.

10 Shenika R.
United States
May 25, 2015
Great Vacation for us
Cleanliness live And friendly

9.3 Shadi J.
Jordan
May 19, 2015
Very good hotel
Restaurant , nice room , good location
Fantastic

9.3 Shadi J.
Jordan
May 19, 2015
Very good hotel
Restaurant , very nice room , good location
Fantastic