Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 37 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Mark from United States
Couples
Enjoyed your hotel very much.
Nice stay at your pretty hotel!
We could hear everything through the walls.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

heather C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Stay
Price, Room Size, Quiet Neighborhood
We had a great stay at Club De Soleil. The price was even better than what was on the strip. Pros: Staff was super nice Room size was large Having a kitchenette with plates/glassware (not plastic) Cons: Tub was not jetted. It was a roman tub, but no jets. Shuttle only took you to two hotels on strips and ended trip back at 1:30 on weekends, 11:30 on weekdays. Shuttle only went to Freemont Street on Thursdays.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Douglas J. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
location privacy value
pass
Good
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Anonymous from United States
Solo travelers
Good
Convenient to work.
Had To Contact Housekeeping To ENS They Clean At Least Weekly.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Lawrence from United States
Families with older children
Good
I asked for a room that faced the sun as it was cold I think I got one of the darkest rooms with no view and I was in the top floor
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Sangeeta K. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent accomidations
Clean, great location, price
We enjoyed our stay. Impressed with the accommodations. Only let down was that their shuttle service didn't go to airport
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Melanie A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
No internet access in rooms in Vegas??
Location, Bed, Staff
Its ok but if would be better if there is an internet access on all rooms
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Older property, but excellent value
Older property, but the price was great...so because my wife and son had left, it was fine for just me.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Grace from Taiwan
Couples
Fabulous
location : good place. quiet room : enough space and nice kitchen with everything
not just clean the room once a week would be better.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

John K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Less than
Kitchen
While my family and I enjoyed the apartment style swimming pool. The rest of our stay was far less than what we execred and are use to.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Sharlini K. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
If you like low income apartments...
We arrived to the resort around 9:30-10pm I'm not sure if the two women who were working just didn't like each other or their job. They were both on edge and abrasive. My husband and I stayed in a studio suite when we were given the key to the room it did not work. I took it back to the front desk and the woman told me I went to the wrong room I showed her on my key card and map the room number that was given to me she then said well that's not the room we registered you for...uhhh that's not my problem. Mind you the room they registered my key for was already occupied can you imagine if we opened that door? The other lady working with her corrected the problem unapologetically and sent me back to my room. When we walked in I immediately felt that I stepped on sand or something grainy on the floor, the bathtub had what looked like dirty foot prints in the basin, and the room reminded me of a motel. The walls were very thin, two of our lamps did not work so it was pretty dark. I could have paid and stayed and a nicer hotel on the strip!
Reviewed October 07, 2014

David from United States
Couples
Good value off strip
Very clean, great shuttle bus service to strip, quiet.
Bed not too comfortable
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Anonymous from Canada
Couples
Great getaway from commercial Vegas
Unexpected use of shuttle to The Strip, and breakfast of fruit and bagels.
Could hear noise from room above and next door occupants.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Kenneth T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
comfort, amenities
Good. Cheaper booking via agoda. Love the shower. Comes with a jacuzi bath tub. a well equipped basic kitchen which helps with in room dinning. Compared to the other branded hotels at the Stip like MGM, Laxor, Excaliber.....this is a preferred place to stay.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

John K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Quiet yet only a few minutes from the strip
Frequent free shuttle to the casinos and free parking for guests. Have fun and sleep well.
Great stay with friendly, polite, knowledgeable staff
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Anonymous from United States
Families with older children
Alright, nothing too bad but...
Big rooms, had a full kitchen.
Pretty expensive for a day and a half, a bit out of the way from everything.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Edward from United States
Couples
enjoyable
bath tub and tv
carpet smell in hall way
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mijeong P. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
I will stay there again
Clean, reasonable, comfy
We stayed only 1 night, but enjoyed our time there. The pool was fantastic until several teenagers took it over with a loud music.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

carlos O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Deal.
price , quaility , clean.
We celebrated our 25 anniversary.We were not disappointed at all. The pool and jacuzzi were great. The rooms were fabulous too.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Walter from Italy
Couples
Nice place
Free parking. 24 hours pool.
Reviewed October 31, 2015