arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 67 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 67 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 John L.
United States
April 19, 2015
A nice place to stay
Staff, cleanliness and location
I enjoyed my stay. It's near the airport, has several good restaurants nearby and is across from the Hardrock Casino. The staff is great. Very helpful.

7.3 Martha D.
United States
April 03, 2015
Vegas compromise
price, clean, good shower, great staff, reasonable location
Main problem was noise, lack of soundproofing.

10 Hua N.
United States
February 20, 2015
HUA
value, location, and breadfast
well!

9.3 Anthony L.
United States
February 03, 2015
Good for the price you pay
Price. Small kitchen. Plenty of room.
Excellent stay. Furniture did feel outdated but the space and small kitchen made up for that. I would stay again.

8.7 Joseph R.
United States
January 27, 2015
Great place or the right price
Location location location
Was happy with where the hotel was located. Also was pleased that there wasn't an unnecessary resort fee as well.

8.7 Franco R.
United States
January 27, 2015
amenities
amenities in room stove, microwave, fridge, free breakfast! etc
Overall 8 out of 10! The only thing that upset me was I made arrangements with the front desk too check out at 12. The maid service went to my room three different times prior to my check out that morning! Very disturbing, especially when you are in the shower. I was not happy about that since my checkout wasn't till 12.

8 Matthew S.
United States
January 25, 2015
3 night stay
Staff. quiet. ease of access

9.3 Asghar M.
United States
January 03, 2015
Worth It - Go for it
Worth the money-Only 30 minutes walk form Strip-Staff
It was good and positive. Nothing unexpected - No hidden fee- Internet worked- Breakfast was good/OK only if they can add one hot dish like scrambled eggs then it would be great. Parking was close by. Question why pay 3 to 5 times the price on other hotels on scrip?

6.7 Robert R.
United States
December 17, 2014
Noisy
Clean, takes pets
Extremely noisy. Our room was closest to a busy street and under the flight path of the airport.

6 Stephen B.
United States
December 15, 2014
Hard bed and early wake up
Price, proximity to restaurants, clean
Was not prepared for the hotel being in the airport flight line. 6:01 am my room started to shake with the rumble of flights. And it continued till well after midnight. I thought I could handle it. I was wrong. Louder than street noise or freeway noise by a factor of 10. Also, I was expecting a lower value. But the bed was seriously harder and less stable than I thought possible. I think in today's day, you have to work hard to find a mattress that hard and uncomfortable. And the bed frame was so short that if I sat in the end of the bed to put my shoes on, the bed would tip up. I honestly poo poo the hoyty toyty people who rip hotels in reviews. I knew I was getting a 2 star hotel. But the half star between this and La Quinta is a huge jump. It was still clean, friendly staff, etc. but the airplane noise and hard, unstable beds were hard to ignore. Sorry.