arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 70 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

lois W.
United States
March 24, 2015
Stayed 5 nights, 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms.
Quiet,security,and felt like a home,away from home.
We arrived March 15th, and left March 20th. They forgot to give us room service on the 18th. No problem, I called down to the desk and they were right up with fresh towels. I love building 2. We felt very safe and comfortable.This was a sister trip, just the 2 of us. Also I was able to check in a little early.

Hitendra S.
United States
March 24, 2015
It was good hotel as expected based on review.
It was close to strip, and quite. Kitchen was good which we used for breakfast.
Great. Kids enjoyed. Had enough space for family of 4 with young kids.

Bonnie S.
Canada
December 25, 2014
Great Location
pool, hot tub and 2 bedroom suite
The two bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms was perfect for our group. The furniture is a bit battle worn and the property is a bit old but well taken care of. We had the use of a computer and printer to save us the $5 that Allegiant wants for the return boarding pass is we printed it at the airport. I was also very nice to have wifi in the room. We would return and recommend this property to others.

Christopher A.
United States
November 13, 2014
Best Suits for the Money
Clean, clean, clean, well stocked with supplies like extra pillows, dishes, soap etc. and really comfortable beds.
Amazing, the place looks like an apartment complex and not just an hotel. Its gated and the staff is amazing helping us in everything possible whenever we needed help. The rooms are really clean with a neautral smell. The suite is well stocked with dishes, extra pillows, bathing essentials, even popcorn!

Charles T.
United States
November 12, 2014
A Good Location.
Location, Security, Kitchen
We did not get a cleaning on our 5 night stay, We ran out of body soap and lotion.The staff said that room would be cleaned on Sunday. That did not happen.

Scott P.
United States
November 08, 2014
New favorite spot in Vegas baby!!!!
Location, cleanliness, full kitchen
This is a gem. The location is awesome. The staff was so helpful and it's so nice having a quiet clean place to crash after hitting the strip!

S. W.
United States
November 05, 2014
very nice!
clean, quick service, quiet
Will stay here again anytime I'm in Las Vegas. Kitchen was great, clean, and provided all necessities for cooking. Missed out on the pool, little too cold but looked very inviting.

Selena L.
United States
November 03, 2014
absolutely loved this place! Very clean, staff was
cleanliness of the room, friendly staff, and the bed was so comfortable
My stay was awesome!!

Stacey B.
United States
September 20, 2014
Great Find
Size of suite, Close location to the Strip, Full kitchen

Kevin C.
China
August 28, 2014
I won't recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Desert Rose Resort
It is not a pleasant stay. The room is not clean and the carpet is dirty. Unbelievable, the staff refused to tidy up the room or fill up the shampoo or tower even when we would stay for 3 nights. They said they would do if if we stay for 5 nights.The staff is not friendly and helpful. They have very poor internal communication and so Satff B could never follow up what Staff A had promised us. We have wasted a lot of time on the room rate simply because of their poor internal communication.There are so many good hotels in Las Vegas, I will not visit this hotel again and would not recommend you to stay in this hotel as well. Disappointed.