arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 66 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 66 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9 Christopher A.
United States
November 13, 2014
Best Suits for the Money
Clean, clean, clean, well stocked with supplies like extra pillows, dishes, soap etc. and really comfortable beds.
Amazing, the place looks like an apartment complex and not just an hotel. Its gated and the staff is amazing helping us in everything possible whenever we needed help. The rooms are really clean with a neautral smell. The suite is well stocked with dishes, extra pillows, bathing essentials, even popcorn!

6.7 Charles T.
United States
November 12, 2014
A Good Location.
Location, Security, Kitchen
We did not get a cleaning on our 5 night stay, We ran out of body soap and lotion.The staff said that room would be cleaned on Sunday. That did not happen.

10 Scott P.
United States
November 08, 2014
New favorite spot in Vegas baby!!!!
Location, cleanliness, full kitchen
This is a gem. The location is awesome. The staff was so helpful and it's so nice having a quiet clean place to crash after hitting the strip!

8 S. W.
United States
November 05, 2014
very nice!
clean, quick service, quiet
Will stay here again anytime I'm in Las Vegas. Kitchen was great, clean, and provided all necessities for cooking. Missed out on the pool, little too cold but looked very inviting.

9.3 Selena L.
United States
November 03, 2014
absolutely loved this place! Very clean, staff was
cleanliness of the room, friendly staff, and the bed was so comfortable
My stay was awesome!!

8 Stacey B.
United States
September 20, 2014
Great Find
Size of suite, Close location to the Strip, Full kitchen

3.7 Kevin C.
China
August 28, 2014
I won't recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Desert Rose Resort
It is not a pleasant stay. The room is not clean and the carpet is dirty. Unbelievable, the staff refused to tidy up the room or fill up the shampoo or tower even when we would stay for 3 nights. They said they would do if if we stay for 5 nights.The staff is not friendly and helpful. They have very poor internal communication and so Satff B could never follow up what Staff A had promised us. We have wasted a lot of time on the room rate simply because of their poor internal communication.There are so many good hotels in Las Vegas, I will not visit this hotel again and would not recommend you to stay in this hotel as well. Disappointed.

7 sun L.
South Korea
August 13, 2014
good for family
location, parking, kitchen
very good, but not good cleaness of carpet...and sofa.. but still recommand for family

8.7 Ernesto S.
United States
July 22, 2014
It was good.
Location (right off the strip), Staff very helpful, room was clean
The Desert Rose had good and bad things. The staff was friendly. The location was great. The sofa bed was not great and the location of the toilet for the whole family is in the master shower which meant that the master bedroom was Grand Central Station of the family walking back and forth.

6.7 AYOOB A.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2014
good
good staff
over all good but no room cleaning service