arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip

80 East Harmon Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Excellent 8.6
Based on 170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 170 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

chantel G.
Australia
December 29, 2014
Fabulous location
Location huge suite great views
The closest thing to bring on the strip without being on the strip. Hotel joins the planet Hollywoods miracle mile shops so very easy and convenient to get to strip. Just as far walk as any tower in the large hotels and its nice and centre of the strip. 1bedroom suite was huge and would definitely stay there again

Bryan K.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Enjoyable
Our room was clean and comfortable. Pool and spa are clean and fun the position of the hotel was convenient.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The position of the Elara was great. We would recommend the Elara to our friends.

Stephen B.
Australia
November 05, 2014
Great appartment
location

Oi Y.
Hong Kong
October 17, 2014
Good to stay
Comfort room, good location

Oi Y.
Hong Kong
October 17, 2014
Fair to stay
Comfort room, good location

Adam A.
Australia
September 30, 2014
Review
Location

Bunita P.
Australia
September 26, 2014
Luxury in a great location
the management respond quickly to any problem, clean and comfortable
Loved it .. all except for one bell porter we had an amazing time.. he unfortunately soured the experience but when we reported it the management said they would deal with it. Otherwise the customer service was wonderful everyone friendly, and happy to help I would stay there again. In another review I read that it was hard to find in the mall, this is rubbish as it has an outside entrance and there are signs in the mall telling you where to go..

Allan W.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
Good customer service
Along the Strip, Tons of Food around the Hotel and the staffs were helpful

Robert F.
Ireland
July 27, 2014
my stay at the elara
location of hotel, on site facilities and the room view
Excellent, really enjoyed it.

Alvin C.
Australia
June 18, 2014
Awesome jacuzzi suite!
The 2 bedrooms suites Close to the strip Home theatre
Loved the party suite. We were traveling with a group, allowed us to all live together but keep our privacy with the big joined rooms