arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Diane M.
United States
November 30, 2015
review
location, location, location
We were moved after the first night because the thermostat did not work and we froze. The third night we called security four times between 1 - 3 AM (we waited as it started at 10 PM) because of the yelling and singing in the room next to us. No sleep and a long drive the next day. Staff was nice but we will not stay there again.

Daniel N.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2015
Missing bag
Location
Great apart from the fact that the cleaners removed my bag when they cleaned the room. It took me hours to get back and when it was returned to me it was missing items

MOHD A.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Bare room with unsatisfactory service
Location
Unpleasant.

WEE K.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
OK can't exepct too much
Good Location
Hotel reception staff performance is poor, queue is not only long, but took almost an hour during check in and check out. Every guests are angry.

susan E.
United States
October 22, 2015
Vegas October 2015
Location,service and pool
Was satisfied but was not aware of the resort fee per day that was charged.Our last trip and stay at the Flamingo did not have that added fee over and above the room fee. I was not informed that we would be charged for that in addition to the room rate, so I was a bit surprised to see it on my bill. Why is the pool use an additional fee?

jocelda B.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
Horrible hotel to enjoy the strip
location
Not the best experience at all, If i start to narrate what happen it will remind me of a horrible stay on this hotel. Overall try to avoid this hotel... overprice food, bad service especially the manager of the hotel wont even care to help you and one last thing be careful with the elevator its a little scary that it will just trapped you down cause they are old and place are so smoky that is not good for children too to breathe on even you're not a smoker.

Clifford W.
United States
October 16, 2015
terrible hotel alll the way around.
It was a lousy hotel with lousy staff service

Lynda B.
Canada
October 11, 2015
Interesting
Rate we were given
Great

Vicki P.
Australia
October 09, 2015
Best value on the strip.
The outdoor garden, car parking, staff
Suited us just fine.

Rick S.
United States
October 09, 2015
All of Vegas is lacking in Custom Servce these day
Location,
This hotel is no different than any other place on the strip. I used to love this place. This place is now just over charges and under delivers