arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 484 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Laurie J.
United States
April 27, 2016
Great place, location with excellent service and PET FRIENDLY
Pet friendly was a big plus!

Meriska H.
United States
April 26, 2016
Get what you pay for
I was put in the Carson tower which is old and out of date. As long as you are just sleeping there you will be fine. The actual casino and amenities are ok and it is very central on freemont street.

Marc K.
United States
April 18, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms but terrible restaurant
Rooms were great, nice clean bed. But the restaurant had poor customer service and the food was quite awful.

Michel G.
Switzerland
April 05, 2016
Fantastic hotel right on freemont street
good clean hotel. staff was very professional. Room was clean and quiet and the casino is literally right on the Freemont street which is fantastic. great hotel... would recommend`!

george W.
United States
March 09, 2016
Hidden fees
The dining the location the people !
This day was great the $25 a night hidden fees they charged unexpected

RUNKAI M.
China
February 15, 2016
Friday night is expensive
Location, Enviroment, Fun
You can just go downstairs to the lobby for gambling. Nice location, but weekend is expensive as you know.

Rosa P.
United States
February 15, 2016
excellent
all
Great

PHU N.
United States
December 31, 2015
Hotel in Downtown LAS
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Room is very clean
Every thing is good, except no free coffee in room, they will charge $2/ coffee bag, it's bad for 4 stars hotel, should be free for coffee

D R.
United States
December 29, 2015
Christmas Vacation
Great restaurants with amazing food; Friendly hotel staff; Great location on Freemont Street
Our stay was very nice. The only thing we really didn't like is that we were put in a room that was about the furthest away from everything as you could get. Would prefer to have had more of a choice where the room would be. We would very likely stay there again, but ask for a closer room.

Linda S.
United States
December 20, 2015
The Worst experience I've ever had
I had the worst customer service experience I've ever had in Las Vegas. I requested two beds which I didn't get. My room was locked when I was finally checked in and went to enter the room. The location of my room was in the worst section of the hotel. I paid for everything in Advance several months in advance and still had to pay out of pocket when I checked in. The staff at the Golden Nugget acted as if I was an inconvenience to them.