arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 484 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sharon F.
United States
May 15, 2016
Disappointed
Our sink and bathtub wouldn't drain, by day two the bathtub was filling up with water, they didn't even know where it was coming from. There was also several long black hairs on the tub wall? They moved us to another room and it stank like a dirty wet dog, it was gross! Then on our last day we figured we'd use the pool till we could check out, wrong, there were no chairs left by 9 am. Very disappointed in the whole casino and I'll never stay there again. We moved to the strip where I'm sure we'll be much happier

Shana S.
United States
May 07, 2016
Best place to stay in old vegas
Got a wonderful room upgrade, had to pay but it was worth it! Great pool and selection of restaurants!

Laurie J.
United States
April 27, 2016
Great place, location with excellent service and PET FRIENDLY
Pet friendly was a big plus!

Meriska H.
United States
April 26, 2016
Get what you pay for
I was put in the Carson tower which is old and out of date. As long as you are just sleeping there you will be fine. The actual casino and amenities are ok and it is very central on freemont street.

Marc K.
United States
April 18, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms but terrible restaurant
Rooms were great, nice clean bed. But the restaurant had poor customer service and the food was quite awful.

Michel G.
Switzerland
April 05, 2016
Fantastic hotel right on freemont street
good clean hotel. staff was very professional. Room was clean and quiet and the casino is literally right on the Freemont street which is fantastic. great hotel... would recommend`!

george W.
United States
March 09, 2016
Hidden fees
The dining the location the people !
This day was great the $25 a night hidden fees they charged unexpected

RUNKAI M.
China
February 15, 2016
Friday night is expensive
Location, Enviroment, Fun
You can just go downstairs to the lobby for gambling. Nice location, but weekend is expensive as you know.

Rosa P.
United States
February 15, 2016
excellent
all
Great

PHU N.
United States
December 31, 2015
Hotel in Downtown LAS
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Room is very clean
Every thing is good, except no free coffee in room, they will charge $2/ coffee bag, it's bad for 4 stars hotel, should be free for coffee