Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 434 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 434 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

BHUBESH P.
Thailand
September 06, 2015
Decent hotel but great location
Location
worth your money

raylynn M.
Canada
August 09, 2015
Harrahs awesome hotel
Location cleanliness and value for my money
I had a great stay at harrahs! It's been my 2nd time staying there! Would definitely stay here again!

ricardo G.
United States
August 01, 2015
good vacation place
Food, Location,Price per room
It was a great family weekend vacation. The only thing that was not fun was that the machines at Harrahs do not pay off. We had to go gamble at other casinos where the slots were more friendly. You hardly see anyone winning at Harrahs. Its a nice place to stay but not play. The food is good but too pricey compared to other casinos. The Buffet should be half the price that it is to make it more affordable for families to stay there. Thank God for Denny's next door when you have kids.

SIHNG H.
South Korea
July 26, 2015
Right on the main Strip
Good Location / Nice food / Quiet
It was a pleasant stay and most of all was affordable and convenient for business purposes. Hotel staff was acceptable. Provided a good view room. It was quiet than I thought even though facing the main strip.

Shane B.
Ireland
July 16, 2015
Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel
Good bars good location good food
charged me 28 dollars a day for internet weather I wanted it or not

Heidi T.
United States
July 02, 2015
Run down facilities; hidden fees; go elsewhere
staying only one night
Noisy hallway; smoke coming into the vents in the a/c; absurd resort fees for nothing; long lines for check-in; staff that had no authority to address issues; shower fixture falling apart; dingy and very worn furniture and bathroom; ; a refrigerator you could not use for your own small items; no coffee maker; smoking areas any which way you came into the building; again added fees for no amenities and the aforementioned being wrong. I thought this was the Harrah's I had stayed at a decade ago, but I was completely mistaken.

Meng T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
Location and Near to Everythings
Free Wifi, Cheap and Clean

Andreas M.
Germany
June 02, 2015
Just another hotel on the strip
Location- Casino - Location
The location of the Harrah Las Vegas hotel is nearly perfect with it being in the center of the strip and other hotels/casinos close by. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel is getting old, however price for value is okay. Would stay again

henry F.
United States
March 27, 2015
GREAT LOCATION..GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM
good location...right in the middle of the strip...restaurant is great.....room is comfortable...wifi is not free....service is okay....good value for money...great for tourists.

Siriprima N.
Thailand
March 26, 2015
So good
Casino restuarant food