Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Richard G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
Very unhappy with my stay at this hotel
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Wendy B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent service
I loved my stay
Reviewed July 15, 2016

kuan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
fantastic stay near to the strip
fantastic stay near to teh strip
Reviewed July 08, 2016

alma N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hooters
This is my 2 time staying at hooters in las vegas..i will stay again... i love the hotel and everything.. 😀
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Connor L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Showers could be better. The shower was okay but the shower head is small so the water isn't spread out. Also shower itself looked older
Reviewed July 08, 2016

mike R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Won't return
Charged me for a broken toilet seat that was broke when we got there won't return my calls to fix the matter . Stay clear of this place !
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Corina M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Don't bother
Get a better deal
Reviewed June 30, 2016

ralphanthony F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hooters
For being Hooters, they need to take the time and money to update that place, I've stood at motel 6 that are cleaner. Will never stay there again.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Cody M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
You get what you paid for
Super cheap but AC broke (we got compensated). Has a run down feeling to it. When gambling, a waitress never offered me a drink or anything. You can't bring drinks to the pool either, which is just frustrating since its Vegas and you can have open container in the streets. Front desk was great though and the hotel offers a great opportunity to be close to the main strip and save money for other things. Overall it is satisfactory but not excellent by any means.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

JI N. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location, Value for money
Location is so good and If you need just the place for sleeping, this gonna be the best choice. All of vegas's hot spots are in walking distance. The room is clean. It's enough to stay for a while.
Reviewed June 19, 2016