Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Natalie V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Clean and comfortable, reasonable price
The room was spacious, looked newly renovated (or simply updated), and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Larissa S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
okay
motel staff..desk& maintenance
it was okay, there was a problem with my reservation,it was not in computer even though it had been made over a month ago. I had confirmation sheet printed from computer so it all worked out okay. the next morning at breakfast there was several problems again with several more guest. the staff was really outgoing and did everything to make sure you were comfortable. Was in Vegas without a car, nothing really close for food...Orderinn was horrid!! motel room service purveyor...yuck
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Tami W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice stay, trouble in short microwave
clean, quite,
nice experience problem in check out customer service (man) was rude and very impatience to customer.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

kenny L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Amazing; would stay again.
Welcoming, breakfast, stay
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Michael G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Freaking awesome
Location price and cleanliness
Loved it will be staying again in the future this time hopefully longer
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Reg N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Quiet,convenient and clean
Extremely helpful staff,frig and microwave amenities,computer in lobby to confirm/print flights
Very enjoyable-I would recommend here as a basic hotel that is clean and quiet,serves a continental breakfast (muffins would have been nice )where you don't have to park/get room ice a half mile from your room such as the casinos.Also you can go to the grocery store to get a midnight snack,store it in the frig and use the micro when you are ready vs.the casino rooms have no appliances and their restaurants /take outs are super expensive and close at 9pm
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Nancy H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Pleasant experience overall
Location, price, friendly staff
We were satisfied with our stay at this hotel. It is undergoing renovation, so there are a few unfinished touches in the room, such as no clothes rack, but all rooms have a refrigerator and microwave, and there is also free wi-fi. We found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. There is ample free parking right by the room door. Unfortunately an oversized billboard looms over the premises promising "Girls in your room in 20 minutes." We found this to be a strong detractor to the image of being a family-friendly hotel. However, we did not observe any activities which would make us uncomfortable with the environment. It would be in the hotel's best interest, however, to find different advertising.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Melvin L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very comfortable.
Close to airport, friendly and supportive staff,
Great place to stay for a short stay. I just feel a little ripped off by agora because you definitely didn't have the best price!
Reviewed February 07, 2014

David M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
The hotel was average & didn't cost us a lot.
Location , price, clean
It was ok but we didn't stay long . Just a pit stop for us to catch our flight.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Paul G. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
excellent location, good airport transfer
friendly staff, great location, good parking
We have chosen this motel in the past and will make reservations in the future! Pleased with the experience!
Reviewed December 08, 2013