arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1027 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1027 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Melissa S.
United States
December 12, 2015
Spectacular
Food, location, cleanliness
Couldn't have been better

5 Nai L.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
our bed had several bed bugs, it was si disgusting
the hotel manager upgraded us and its spectacular. thank you for the upgrade and prompt response.
The upgrade was fantastic.

7 Stevie Y.
New Zealand
December 02, 2015
No encore!
The counter staff was very helpful.
I guess I may have too high expectation with this hotel, face the reality: the soundproof is so poor that you can hear what your neighbors are doing, the breakfast served warm and the minibar is more secure than the safe; it has a digital lock (without the code you cannot open it anyway) even if you have it opened, removing anything from it………will result in a $50 restocking fee charged to your guest account! There are certainly other (better) options in Las Vegas with this room rate ~~~

7.7 David O.
Austria
December 02, 2015
Goodvstay
Nearvto airpirt, nice lobby bar checkout
Good to spend a short stay. Easy to reach everything interesting. Food and shops are close as wel as some shows!

5.7 philippe B.
United States
November 30, 2015
disapointing
restaurants, acces to the mono rail.
disapointing, bad smells and the room was not clean. Cold air was coming from the window directly at the head of the bed.

10 Ann A.
United States
November 29, 2015
Weekend get away
Location, professional staff, comfy bed
Excellent.

4.3 Renevie T.
Canada
November 29, 2015
It was not as we expected. 4 star is overrated!
none
It was mediocre.

8 Virginia S.
United States
November 28, 2015
The
The. View was awsome the hotel was not that smokey and it had a lot to great things to do
Over all the the stay was great! One thing when booking with ago da never told about resort fees so when I checked out and was charged another $89 I was surprised. Also had I belive cleaning person knock the try to open our door at to see if we needed anything wasn't happy about that if we needed something we would of called over all loved it plan to go back!

8 Chinh N.
Vietnam
November 24, 2015
Best hotel in LV
Nice room, great location, a lot of activities on casino level. Best poker room in Las Vegas

9 Ivan E.
United States
November 21, 2015
MGM Review
Room, Eating options, location to airport
Had a great stay at the MGM Grand Hotel. I especially liked that the shower head was position up high enough for someone of my height... 6'2". Most hotels/motels have shower heads position with the assumption that the average person is less than 6 feet. Thanks.