Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1059 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Patricia R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Third timd on the strip
Good stay. Would recommend requesting room in East wing. West tower is older and showing its age. But all in all MGM is a super fun casino resort on the strip. We've stayed at Paris and Treasure island and MGM has been the most lively
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Russell S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room key
We had problem with getting out from parking garage for first day and room keys everyday. It was hassle to get fix because our room was faraway from the front desk. However one of security guy was very nice to show us how to get to the room because it was kind confusing.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Adan M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
T
To many people didn't even get a chance to use your pool 8-8pm. Over fill and close hour too soon. Sad
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Kurt H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Vegas vacation
Great room was clean and very comfortable.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Phillip R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location in the heart of the action
This place has it all: great rooms, a giant casino, restaurants by celebrity chefs for pretty much any taste, and a fantastic pool complex.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Isabelle S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great Location
Reviewed July 23, 2016

James B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Charges for everything
Parking at your hotel and charged, tv satellite kept going in and out. Then an hour and half line to check in
Reviewed July 21, 2016

PHIET T. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Place for Casino & Thearte
Enjoy Magic show of David Copperfield. It is amazing !. Stay one night without sleeping for casino. But my family enjoyed good room. All services are well-done except very crowded queue for check in.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Mayra E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not so satisfying
Hotel room had trash from previous people that stayed.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Duane H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Duane Harper
The MGM staff and employees were professional, friendly, and attentive at all times. Our rooms were more than adequate for our three and a half day visit. We ventured through many of the other hotels, ans regardless of their amenities, we will choose the MGM for our next adventure. Thank you so much for a grand experience.
Reviewed July 10, 2016