Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 94 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mitchell C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ironman
StaffingHobby
Good small bathroom
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Roi B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
I enjoyed my stay there.
Location
Very good
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Vinka P. from Croatia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location, cheap stay
Location, price and staff
The hotel needs renovation. The room smelled and somebody tried to enter my room as the key that was given to another guest was programmed for my room. My key didnt work for my room. The location is good and price, but the condition of the hotel has to be improved.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Christin M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Disgusting Conditions
The three best things about this hotel were the a) location, b) breakfast buffet and c) proximity to outlet stores
After checking in, we went to our room on the second floor. The elevator smelled so strongly of urine it made my eyes water. The room was filthy with hair in the sink and bathtub and the bed linens were not changed as evidenced by the hair, dirt, and undergarments left behind and made into the bed. We asked for new linens and changed our own sheets. The bed skirt appeared to have biological material that had gone unnoticed and unclean for an extended period. The carpet was not vacuumed and left white socks a very dark color when walking without shoes. The refrigerator and AC were minimally operable and very loud.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Jennifer C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Terrible
It was absolutely terrible. I booked a hotel room for 4 people & when I got there at 10pm, my room was not available. After driving all day from LA & to get to Vegas & not have a hotel room was pretty incredible. The lady at the front desk, tried to give us an available room that had 1 queen bed & a chair. For 4 people???? After an hour of waiting, the best she could come back with was 1 queen bed & a sofa. My 2 friends had to sleep on the floor. Which I'm pretty sure everyone has stayed at a hotel room & how many times do they clean their carpets?? Imagine having your skin touching it all night. I'll never stay here again
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Allan A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Quiet
Allowed dogs, relatively inexpensive in comparison, close to restaurants.
This was an inexpensive, clean hotel that was comfortable to stay in while on a road trip.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Casey C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Stay was great, the rooms were nice size.
Clean Quite Good location
Good, quite for sleepers and the morning breakfast was a plus. Very clean, and house keeping everyday.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

kei H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
The staff is not very friendly
1) Near the airport
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Janice H. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean rooms, quiet
Cleanliness, location
Good, satisfied with location and condition of hotel. Cleaning staff was very nice
Reviewed May 26, 2014

marcia K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
good
access
wonderful
Reviewed April 16, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: