arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 569 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

7.3 Yung H.
Taiwan
March 31, 2016
Location is perfect, but kind of old hotel
Good location, beautiful tower
Originally I choose the hotel because it's famous and great location. Some how I don't think they offer the same value as the price(including the resort fee).When we check in they didn't metion the resort fee but showed in check out bill. I didn't even know what facilities I can use for resort fee, but I must to pay. Then the hot water come out really slow, you have to wait more than one minutes for that. I book the king size room but when I check in they don't have that room for me then change to two queen size room, then said will change the second day, but no other news or information after that. It's an old famous and beautiful hotel but I won't choose that again.

10 Mark J.
United States of America
March 21, 2016
Vacation
My wife and I loved it.

8.3 Assad H.
United States of America
March 10, 2016
A
Location, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Staff friendliness
Very enjoyable

5.2 Poon W.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2016
worst staff ever
it's the first time I'm writing a review cuz the hotel staff attitude is the worst ever and i think people should know. she couldn't find my reservation and claimed the i booked through a 3rd party so there's nth she could do. i said i booked soooo many times though agoda and this had never happened before... and she said THERE'S ALWAYS A FIRST TIME...!! ya right that's exactly the attitude a so-call luxury hotel staff should have.

8 Thien-Han N.
United States of America
December 24, 2015
Good hotel, excellent location
Location, room view, dining
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. This is a good hotel so far, pricing is reasonable for an excellent location - central of Las Vegas. However, bed lining and towers are old.

8.3 Pamela C.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
Great hotel at the center of the strip
location, room comfort, value for money

9 Kerri S.
United States of America
November 30, 2015
Great location but rooms are worn down.
Location, food and staff
Good stay, great location, rooms are a bit worn, carpet looks old/dirty, wood missing from entertainment center, staff was nice. Wish they had better ventilation also - smoke smell was strong in casino

8 Adam C.
Australia
November 25, 2015
good size rooms
large room, comfortable and clean

9.3 Mohammad H.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2015
Good clean convinent good location hotel
clean good location helpful staff
Excellent

7.7 Naef F.
Switzerland
October 24, 2015
Breakfast
Nice reception, good beds, prime location
The lodging was fine. However, the restaurant dedicated to breakfast was a traumatic experience. Unrespectful personnel rushed us out as we did not understand the two lanes system. We went to the bakery and frankky, even Mac Donald would not dare serving such a poir quality of food, in plastic plates! The restaurants do certainly not deserve the ranking of a four stars hotel!