arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 577 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6.8 John J.
United States
April 12, 2016
Why I couldn't give an excellent rating
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay an additional $35 resort fee. I walked away feeling like I was scammed since I prepaid my room over a month ago and the resort fees were either not mentioned or buried deep in the fine print. The agent at the front desk would not let me talk to a manager about taking my resort fee off saying there was nothing that could be done. I also didn't like the hard water in the shower. I could never create a lather when I was washing. In the middle of the night, there was a lot of noise coming from an argument in the room next door. I would think that there was better sound proofing between the walls. It woke everyone up in the room very early in the morning.

8.4 Anthony C.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Great location, limited activities within resort
Perfect location, booked a tower view expecting a clear view of the balagio fountains, which ended up being directly behind the tower so limited view so we recommend you request a high floor to guarantee the view

5.2 Annette J.
United States
April 06, 2016
They lost my reservation and were not friendly about it. Restauarants are all overpriced.
No frills. Not a helpful staff. Casino host was rude.

9.6 ming R.
United States
April 01, 2016
good
grea

7.3 Yung H.
Taiwan
March 31, 2016
Location is perfect, but kind of old hotel
Good location, beautiful tower
Originally I choose the hotel because it's famous and great location. Some how I don't think they offer the same value as the price(including the resort fee).When we check in they didn't metion the resort fee but showed in check out bill. I didn't even know what facilities I can use for resort fee, but I must to pay. Then the hot water come out really slow, you have to wait more than one minutes for that. I book the king size room but when I check in they don't have that room for me then change to two queen size room, then said will change the second day, but no other news or information after that. It's an old famous and beautiful hotel but I won't choose that again.

10 Mark J.
United States
March 21, 2016
Vacation
My wife and I loved it.

8.4 Frederick S.
United States
March 18, 2016
Perfect location for the price.
You cannot beat the price for the location since it's right in the middle of the strip. You're walking distance from the Cosmo and watch the water show at the Bellagio. When I went the staff was nice, hung out by the pool for a couple of days and was nice and relaxing. Room was fine. Having said that, the Paris is dated as opposed to nearby Casino's like the Cosmo, etc.

8.3 Assad H.
United States
March 10, 2016
A
Location, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Staff friendliness
Very enjoyable

5.2 Poon W.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2016
worst staff ever
it's the first time I'm writing a review cuz the hotel staff attitude is the worst ever and i think people should know. she couldn't find my reservation and claimed the i booked through a 3rd party so there's nth she could do. i said i booked soooo many times though agoda and this had never happened before... and she said THERE'S ALWAYS A FIRST TIME...!! ya right that's exactly the attitude a so-call luxury hotel staff should have.

8.3 Pamela C.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
Great hotel at the center of the strip
location, room comfort, value for money