arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 587 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Michael S.
United States
June 06, 2016
Great Midweek Deal
Got a great deal here at an off peak time. Very happy with the room and our rate.

Janki B.
United States
June 01, 2016
You get what you pay for
Cheap décor, bathroom lock wasn't working, even a Motel 6 would have been better than this. Worst Las Vegas hotel ever!

korin A.
United States
May 14, 2016
casino staff
The casino staff (especially one asian woman) gave us an horrible service. It was very disrespectful.

raissa D.
Indonesia
May 06, 2016
great location
great location in the strip, but not child friendly

Wiliam W.
Indonesia
May 06, 2016
Unpleasant stay
Got bad attitude of the front desk MANAGER. And got smelly room! Won't come back again

Saymour G.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
The little things that matter.
I requested for a single king bed, since I noted in my booking it was our wife's honeymoon . Sadly due to flight delayed they ran out of king size bed room, which they gave us a twin sharing room . I Only got transfers into a king size bed on Sunday. Also the small thing that matters . NO free water ? Not condiments like sachet coffee or tea ? Mugs and kettles ? Expected from a 5* hotel

Jihun A.
South Korea
April 17, 2016
Good!
A good place to stay in Las Vegas which is in the main strip and easy to go everywhere.

Yehyun U.
South Korea
April 17, 2016
Great!!
Everything is great

John J.
United States
April 12, 2016
Why I couldn't give an excellent rating
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay an additional $35 resort fee. I walked away feeling like I was scammed since I prepaid my room over a month ago and the resort fees were either not mentioned or buried deep in the fine print. The agent at the front desk would not let me talk to a manager about taking my resort fee off saying there was nothing that could be done. I also didn't like the hard water in the shower. I could never create a lather when I was washing. In the middle of the night, there was a lot of noise coming from an argument in the room next door. I would think that there was better sound proofing between the walls. It woke everyone up in the room very early in the morning.

Anthony C.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Great location, limited activities within resort
Perfect location, booked a tower view expecting a clear view of the balagio fountains, which ended up being directly behind the tower so limited view so we recommend you request a high floor to guarantee the view