arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 64 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

john R.
Australia
September 13, 2014
fantastic accommodation
comfy beds, excellent kids pool area, great staff.
Very comfortable for the whole family, closeto to the strip, clean and spacious. Great value for money.

Shahrazad R.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Good Location right near the Strip
Location and Value for Money

Larry A.
United States
July 14, 2014
It was beyond great
Price Rooms were amazing Centrally located
It was one of the best hotels for that price! We were in a one bedroom suite with a kitchen and the rooms were amazingly clean and spacious.

Elvin Y.
Singapore
July 10, 2014
Great Location!
Great Location, cheap rooms, friendly staff
The location was the best. It was right next to the strip, but as it was not located along the main road, you do not get the noise from the vehicles outside. Great location as it was right next to Bellagio (if you want to catch Cirque) and Planet Hollywood (if you wan to catch Britney). I got the studio... which was small, but comfortable enough if you are staying alone. The staff was also friendly and gave me a choice of rooms to stay in.

Michael P.
United States
June 13, 2014
Great hotel.
Location, staff, pool
Great stay. Best hotel we have ever stayed at in Vegas. Staff were great, location to the strip was unreal, and the room itself was greart

irma S.
United States
May 26, 2014
no room service A/C kept turning off
location location location
The first night we were there, we had to call front desk twice because our A/C unit wouldn't turn on. The room was hotter than usual with no ventilation. The next morning we got up and left. We came back in the evening and room service had failed to come clean our room. Once again the A/C unit had been turned off. We had to call guest services one more time. We left for the evening to see a show and again we came back to the unit being turned off. It was ridiculous having to contact guest services to have the A/C unit turned on again. I understand most guests leave their rooms and go about sight seeing and other things but coming to a room that the unit was intentionally turned off was crazy. I felt that they wanted to save energy instead of trying to make our stay comfortable.

Maria O.
United States
May 21, 2014
Uncomfortable sofa bed.
View, handicap parking, fast check in
I was disappointed with sofa bed. My TV had static lines... Could not watch any channels during my whole stay. I asked front desk to check my a/c since I could not get it to turn off all night. No one ever showed up. Elevators were very slow and small.

james P.
United States
March 03, 2014
great place to stay without dealing with casinos
no casino, no smoking in lobby, full size kitchen
I would recommend polo towers to anyone traveling with younger kids. no attached casino and easy room access. was nice to come back mid day and let the kids rest up. having a full size kitchen means you don't have to eat out every meal. I don't think I'll stay anywhere else as long as the price is competitive with the other hotels

Daniel C.
United States
March 01, 2014
Room was excellent for cleanliness, comfort
Price, location, kitchen
I booked a studio and didn't realize that the Murphy bed was the only bed...admitted my stupidity to the desk and the assistant manager upgraded me to a one bedroom at a great price.

allan B.
United States
December 18, 2013
suprise of small the room is for price i paid
close to the strip
no cold water in the shower have to call maintenance...housekeeping is separate from regular housekeeping,,,room is super small and bed are hideabed couch this is not comportable at all..noisy you can hear the next door talking and siren all nite long..