arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Sunny T.
United States
December 01, 2014
Wonderful hotel
Staff friendliness, room size and comfort and the endless options for places to eat,drink and play!
Everything in the hotel was wonderful. The only downside we found was the location as it is a distance from the strip. The courtesy shuttles last trip to the strip is at 9:10 at night and doesn't have one back after so a cab is required after that. The food and bars are amazing while all areas of the hotel are wonderfully designed.

Sonya M.
Australia
August 19, 2014
Very bad
View from our room to Red Rock and swimming pool
We came late around 9 pm during our stayed at our room not ready, the reception give us free food at the restaurant and wait around 30 minutes and they will called us (they said) but when we paid our bill they said $25 voucher only and we wait 45 minutes no called. We not recommended this hotel.

James S.
United States
July 20, 2014
Great except pool needs to be open later than 8 PM
Food, room, drink girls
Great but pool needs to be open later than 8 PM. Way to early with the sun an heat!!!

CARLOTA C.
United States
April 15, 2014
Excellent Destination Retreat!
Staff, amenities, room stndard
Beyond my expectations!

VENUS F.
United States
March 27, 2014
Fun, comfort
Rooms, rates, casino
It was fun. Hotel/casino are big. A lot of restaurants to choose from and the pool area is big with plenty of seating

HERBERT G.
United States
February 13, 2014
very good
clean rooms
we had a great stay at the red rock casino and resort. My wife enjoyed herself. the restaurants were great

Matt E.
United States
January 11, 2014
A lovely alternative to a "Strip" hotel
staff, location, vibe
We had a wonderful time! The staff went out of their way to help and the hotel has all the benefits of being on the strip without any of the drawbacks. I am sad to see the restaurant LBS (burger place) is going to be gone in a month.

James W.
United States
November 06, 2013
GREAT!
The room, the pool, and the activities for the kids to do. This is a one stop vacation location. Everything is right at the spa. There is not reason to leave. Once you arrive you are in heaven.
We were celebrating my cousin's birthday and enjoyed our stay to the fullest. We brought the kids and they also had a great time. The pool is beautiful. We were truly inspired by the way the hotel caters to every age group. We will be returning to this hotel for many more trips to Vegas.

debra M.
United States
October 09, 2013
Great casino and movie theatre. Sushi restaurant
Sushi dinner,

Gintare T.
Lithuania
September 21, 2013
Perfect stay with kids
Luxury, good kids play area, comfortable
We stayed here only one night on our road trip. We chose this hotel,because of our 6 year old daughter who traveled with us. We knew that hotel has kids play room, where we could leave her while we played in casino. Play room cost $9/hour,and first looked a bit empty, but when we came to pick our daughter up, she didn't want to leave, as there was so much fun, and so many kids around. This was top entertainment for her. Talking about hotel- it's luxurious, rooms are big, casino floor and choice of games-massive, pool area very nice. Other words- 5* from us. On top that, our friend who traveled with us, hit Jackpot on slots-$1850 :). So yes-well worth visiting. I wish we had more time to stay longer.