Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 53 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Jesus P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
It was nice
The casino the food and the staff
It was a berry pleasure and warm place !
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Mark H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice room with a nice view
Bathroom casino remote location
Surprised by the comfort and size of the room
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Josh B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Really?
The shuttle to the airport
I got to the resort an hour early, but couldn't use the pool, really? After I sat in the lobby for an hour I checked in. I brought a bottle a water that I bought in the casino to the pool and they made me throw it away because they told me that they want me to purchase water only in the pool area. So I did and I purchased a margarita and some nachos and mine tasted totally different than my business partners, weird? I told them if I could have them make a new one and they said this is how they make it, really? What happened to customers are always right? The room was a little dated and sheets could've been cleaned better, my hot water took 10 mins to heat up, really? I asked for a maintenance guy to check it out and no one ever showed up. Valet took awhile for my car, good at the place was poor at best. I really wanted to like this resort but was pretty let down, maybe it was an off day. Please reply back so I can talk more about this poor performance.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Robert A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fantastic
Rooms were spotless, food was amazing & real friendly staff.
A++++
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Sunny T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Wonderful hotel
Staff friendliness, room size and comfort and the endless options for places to eat,drink and play!
Everything in the hotel was wonderful. The only downside we found was the location as it is a distance from the strip. The courtesy shuttles last trip to the strip is at 9:10 at night and doesn't have one back after so a cab is required after that. The food and bars are amazing while all areas of the hotel are wonderfully designed.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Sonya M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very bad
View from our room to Red Rock and swimming pool
We came late around 9 pm during our stayed at our room not ready, the reception give us free food at the restaurant and wait around 30 minutes and they will called us (they said) but when we paid our bill they said $25 voucher only and we wait 45 minutes no called. We not recommended this hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

James S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great except pool needs to be open later than 8 PM
Food, room, drink girls
Great but pool needs to be open later than 8 PM. Way to early with the sun an heat!!!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

CARLOTA C. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent Destination Retreat!
Staff, amenities, room stndard
Beyond my expectations!
Reviewed April 15, 2014

VENUS F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Fun, comfort
Rooms, rates, casino
It was fun. Hotel/casino are big. A lot of restaurants to choose from and the pool area is big with plenty of seating
Reviewed March 27, 2014

HERBERT G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
very good
clean rooms
we had a great stay at the red rock casino and resort. My wife enjoyed herself. the restaurants were great
Reviewed February 13, 2014