Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 307 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 307 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Weekend away
older hotel well maintained, off the strip but excellent casino and staff. will bring my dog next time......
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Hyunjeung K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not bad
Overall is not bad, but the bath conditon is not good that i thought and parking lots is far from our room
Reviewed April 11, 2016

razi M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
not very good
no deal the coupon book was for 2 person buffet was $55 and NOT great maybe $20 no coffee in the room no bottle water never go back
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Crystalynn O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Weekend getaway
We loved the Rio it was a wonderful experience and we will defiantly be back!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Robert P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
nasty room, wet carpet
breakfast
I thought I was lucky to be upgraded as a Diamond. However my upgraded suite was nasty. The carpets were oddly wet (not damp, but wet). the entire room smelled of mildew or something. i didn't say anthing because hotel was sold out and I arrived late / had early morning and needed to sleep
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Jian Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Old hotel
Nothing, Really, Good
The hotel is a bit old and the shower was really poor. The receiption did not give that much info about the city which is a pity for travellers. Some ticket desk was closed and open late in the morning. Not that convenient.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Pichet W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Bigroom
I like the size of the suite. It's huge.
Very comfortable.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Alexander C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
My Senen Day November Stay
1. Very Comfortable Bed. 2. Free shuttle to and from the strip every 30 minutes. 3. Good value and excellent meals at the Hash House.
A pleasant and comfortable stay overall. The staff were friendly, cheerful and helpful. Only minuses were the view from our suite (it overlooked a flat rooftop) and we noticed some minor maintenance issues (eg. lamps whose shades had some minor damage and areas where paint had worn off.) But in general, it was a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Bill O. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Lack of Hot Water
Location,
Hot water problem, no hot water in shower for 3 days. Was told by staff it has been an issue the last few days.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Micheal P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Lots of hidden extra fees
location,location, staff was good
After arriving at the hotel around 12pm. I went to check into my room, and found out that check in time is 4pm, or you can get charged 30 dollars for early check in. The second issue is the expensive internet fee, which is 15 dollars a day, unless you get the resort package then it is free. In total i spent an extra 60 dollars. The location is great for traveling throughout Las Vegas.
Reviewed November 24, 2015