Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 72 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Christopher E. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A good solution for the business & convention goer
Close to the convention center, fantastic wifi, fairly quiet and peaceful
I recently stayed here during the SGIA convention. The location is a short walk to the convention center and the wifi was very good. The free morning breakfast was some cereal, bagels, and bread so not part of my diet but Denny's is just a short walk as well as Walgreens. The wifi was easy for all my devices to connect to and fast. I would recommend this location to any business traveler or convention attendee for a low cost, quiet, and wifi enabled room.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Nestor V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
It's a bargain
Comfort, location and pricing
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Andrew L. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
needs a little help
Quite cheap not far from the strip
It was not that bad! cheap quite not far from the strip! Head bord fell off the wall little ghetto...
Reviewed October 24, 2014

James O. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Value
price, location, complimentary continental breakfast
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ardena P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
This Rodeway in was Horrible!
My stay at the Rodeway Inn in Las Vegas was a horrible experience. When I made the reservations online I had requested a smoking room, when I arrive they stated that there was no smoking rooms available. Therefore that left me inconveniently keep going outside to smoke. Then their WI-FI was not working for my whole stay ( Friday - Monday). I went to the front desk to have the clerk to assist me in logging on, I waited an whole hour and still no internet access. This was one of the reason I choose this hotel for the WI-FI, I had a very important email to send, and I had to go to use their internet, again another inconvenience thing I had to do. Overall my stay at the Rodeway Inn was horrible and I will never stay there again!
Reviewed October 17, 2014

DARRYL W. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great price
Price , price price
Great
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Haiyan Y. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice Hotel at Convention Center
Good Loccation, Attentative Staff, Good Price
There are a lot of shops and restaurants near the hotel. The hotel is approx. 10 minutes by Taxi to one of the big outlets in Vegas. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and takes care of what you need. Free Wifi in room works very well.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Ana G. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect and affordable
friendly and helpful staff, convenient location to convention center, affordable
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Thomas C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Take care of pigeon problem
friendly staff, cheap rates, close to strip
Decent hotel with few complaints. The staff were friendly. There are dead pigeons stuck in a billboard sign next to the hotel and their feathers are falling off their rotting corpses and dropping into the hotel pool. It is clear rodeway inn does not own the sign, but they should get with sign owner and sort this out because it is pretty gross. Other than that, no problems and I did think staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Thirumalai M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good place to stay
Management, Rooms and breakfast.
We had good time there,my kids really loved it. Only thing I would like to mention is the parking ,this was bit difficult but nothing to complain overall.
Reviewed September 15, 2014