arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Sandy K.
Australia
October 14, 2015
Nice rooms
Clean and comfortable
Found Las Vegas to be a bit overrated, too sleazy and seedy for me

Todd G.
Australia
October 12, 2015
3 year Anniversary getaway to Vegas! 😊
The hotel had a quirky cool vibe to it,The pool was Amazing with the private tents and i have forgotten her name but i think its maybe donyell? on reception on 11/9/15 was hilarious and very friendly!
The stay was very good,Not amazing by the price compensated for that. The reception was funky and cool with a ticket box for shows available right there. The pool was sensational and the private cabanas made for a great touch... The receptionist I think her name was Donyel 9/11/15 was hilarious and seemed like an an old friend she was great! The location was around a 20 minute walk into the middle of The Strip... The rooms are a little dated but its Vegas so we spent most of the time On The Strip and seeing shows so that was ok. But value for mine was fantastic it was a very quiet hotel and the staff made it a great stay... Would I recommend this hotel?.... Its not AMAZING but I absolutely would and I'd definitely stay here again as its a nice hotel good price and great staff.. Todd-Australia 😊

ernest T.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2015
over night stay
good staff . good comfy bed. good pool could do with more sun beds
great over night stay. very clean room comfy bed .the staff were great .good heated pool sun beds very good could do with a few more. easy parking. I will be booking this hotel in the future ..Ernie Thomas from the uk

GARY B.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2015
Great relaxing Hotel.
The Hotel is just off the strip. It is quirt with no casino yey located near many.The rooms were clean,comfortable and it was great to relax by the Jacuzi and Pool.
We loved this small Hotel for the location,cleanliness and relaxation.The Staff were very friendly.It was great to relax and sun bathe by the pool during the day.You good walk the strip during the evening for entertainment and food.

Low G.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
wifi cost 10 usd per day.
free snacks at the counter.
Ok.

Kam C.
United States
August 10, 2015
Las Vegas
Location, near strip, shopping,
Unfortunately, this was my least enjoying staying in Las Vegas. The hotel was much less than what we expected as a 3-star level hotel. It did not provide daily room cleaning services; beside the availability of a pool, the hotel did not have any other guest service; such as business center, food and beverage, etc.

Oren Y.
United States
August 07, 2015
Substandard Plumbing
Space
Sink and Shower Drain backed up on use. Shower spray meager. Was led to believe that WiFi and fitness center were included but was denied.

Robin S.
New Zealand
July 17, 2015
Ok overall
Location
We were very disappointed to find out the pool is closed until next month. Woken up very early by extremely loud drilling of the pool was unacceptable. When called reception they said nothing could be done. Otherwise, it is close to the strip bus stop and our room was nice and clean.

Moc H.
United States
July 14, 2015
Retired retire
Low rate
Not too far shop and play gambling

kerry H.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2015
Tired, old and inadequate
Location
Our fifth stay at this Hotel and our last. Hotel is lacking in basic customer service, staff don't communicate between each other and are rude. Communal areas are clean but masks rooms that are tired and in dire need of redecorating and basic maintainance, piles of dust in corners, TV remote didn't work, certain lights don't work in room, Air Conditioning that cant cope with excessive heat, electric sockets hanging off, hairdryer hanging off the wall in the bathroom, very small towels, dirty balconies and outdoor furniture that isn't cleaned, hallway carpets filthy and never hoovered. The pool area has broken tiles, large chunks coming off inside the pool and also cant cope with the excessive heat.