arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 85 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 85 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9

7.3 jorge G.
United States
June 30, 2015
Remodel Needed
Price, availability and pool
It was okay. Couches need some desperate LOVE! Carpets need to be cleaned, and there were roaches in the rooms:(

10 MICHAEL H.
United States
May 31, 2015
good
everything

8 woo L.
South Korea
February 02, 2015
Good
location
na

7 Tomise O.
United States
January 05, 2015
Could use a update
Full Kitchen, bathrooms and near restaurants
Nice. The beds were a little to hard and the police had someone handcuffed in the parking lot. Its not close to the strip at all. Its more like a apartment complex then hotel. Still had square tube TVs and outdated decor.

2 Marie H.
United States
January 05, 2015
worst hotel ever
i recommend you do not stay here! if you have any class or integrity about you. if you don't.well this place is just right for you! i wish i could give this disgusting smoke smelling hell hole a negative review! first of all, i was trying to check in early. check-in is at 3pm. i showed up at 11. if they said it was way too early to check-in, no big deal, i would have left and come back. however they said they could allow me to check-in early for an extra fee of $28.00, which is a cleaning fee. a cleaning fee? they wanted me to pay extra for a job that the maid gets paid to do already?! i asked to speak with a manager and she said to just give them a room. so my question is, where, or rather who's pockets, was this extra $28 going? really? when they already had a room ready to go!! secondly, if you are a non smoker, like i am, you can smell the repulsive putrid smell that tobacco can leave lingering behind, anywhere, upon walking into the room the smell hits you like a ton of bricks. i have curly hair and any of my curly haired sisters would know, our hair likes to trap smells of any kind, good or bad. i was in the room for 20 mins as i changed clothes and then shortly after left to go about my day. i could smell smoke for hours, just as if i had spent time in one of the casinos for a while. i came back around 345pm and honestly was so upset the room still smelled the same as i left it, i asked if i could cancel. the thought of inhaling the terrible aroma of tobacco all night was unbearable. so i asked the front lady, why not just tell me that in the first place? she had no response. i asked to speak with the manager. over the phone, bill deyo- the director of operations, told the

6.3 Sudhamsh C.
United States
January 04, 2015
Good
Price

3 Harlie N.
United States
December 22, 2014
Siena Suites Hotel
Nothing, just thankful I was only there 1 night. it was terrible. run down with blood on the box spring and on the window. The lady at the front desk was too busy conversing with her "friends". Possibly they were guests, but she was too busy with them and we waited 15 mins before she checked us in. Very sketchy people around the property. To be honest, I could write and utilize all 2000 characters for this review, but I refuse to spend any more time on it. Giving this hotel a 1 star rating would be too generous. I will never stay at another one.

4.3 Dale O.
United States
December 21, 2014
Room problems and unconcerned staff
Location, price was okay. ??
Mediocre, It took 3 rooms before one was acceptable. The staff did not seem concerned that there were issues with the first 2 rooms we tried. Room 1, the front door did not lock. Room 2, there was a high pitch squeal coming from the bathroom. 3rd room we stayed in but the door to the bedroom did not work very well. Will not stay there again.

8.7 golden S.
United States
December 11, 2014
good value
kitchen, staff, clean
Nice accommodations for price

9 Truman H.
United States
December 04, 2014
Boulder Highway Gem
Location, value, friendly staff
Great value, clean, quiet and comfortable