arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Pewu L.
United States
January 04, 2016
I love the stay here. It's off the strip but good.
The food, the room, and the staff
I truly enjoyed my stay. My girlfriend and I first time in Vegas and I had a blast. The staff upgraded my room free of charge to accommodate what I wanted, which was a view of the city. The room had 2 tv's in it, a long area and a giant tub . I loved my stay and recommend it to any and everyone

Eduard M.
United States
January 04, 2016
Amazing!
Location, food, fun
Excellent!

hermelinda R.
United States
January 03, 2016
great time
gambel drinks win
very pleasent

Farhan N.
Canada
January 03, 2016
Lack of Location Location Location
Value, free tower admission and not much more
The hotel is really far from centre strip. Between the long distance, crazy Vegas traffic and the sketchy neighbourhood around the hotel, to and from the hotel later at night is a bit of an issue.

Andy A.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Value for money, Great Views at the top
Value for money, Great views from the top and spacious room
The price we paid vs it's location and spacious rooms makes it a good value for money. The room also came with a free trip to the top of the Stratosphere, where the views were excellent. For those adventurous, go for the rides at the top. Need to have a strong heart for that... :)

Carole S.
United States
December 14, 2015
Birthday trip
Location all night finer attractions
Good

sarah H.
United States
December 09, 2015
Great
How fast the staff was.

Martha A.
United States
December 09, 2015
best value great hotel
room, rate, customer service
i love this hotel we always stay here, they have things for the children and for the adults. the customer service i find to be excellent

Subhajit S.
India
December 03, 2015
Poor rool condirions
Tower, Rides, relatively cheaper than others
Pillows were smaller than kids size. Water was getting logged in bathtub and basins. I don't expect that from a 4 star hotel specially someone which charges resort fee of 23 USD per night.

Jared L.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Satisfied stay
clean rooms, free parking, food options