Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 34 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Glendon from United States
Solo travelers
Only adequate
It was quiet. I parked near my room. I can't say anything bad or good about the services because I did not use them. It is billed as a resort but is anything but. It's a hotel and was ...
It was very nondescript in a unlovely location.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Yvonne S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
YS Review
location, quiet and comfort
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Kelly W. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not too shabby
Room Size, Full Kitchen, 24 hour Pool
It was excellent overall. Staff was friendly, room was huge and clean.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Jacob from United States
Couples
Excellent place. Reminded us of...
The suite was awesome and my girlfriend loved it.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Very cooperative and friendly staff.
The complimentary breakfast, the shuttle service, proximity to eateriesl, staff friendliness (particularly Chassidy)
The price for just a studio,. As an owner at Tahiti, I would expect better. An airport shuttle would be great!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Agnete Z. from Latvia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A wide range of service
Shuttle bus to centre, 3 swimming pools, complete kichen service
Very good hotel for all type of guests. Location is not closed to center, but regular free shuttle bus goes to main city street. Rooms are provided with full service and even more. Hotel staff are friendly, but not in hurry. Only discomfort - staff painted ranch, at the same time when guests relaxed at the pool.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Kimberly C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Staycation
cleanliness. price, quality room
it was very calm and peaceful.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Anonymous from Canada
Couples
Exceptional
Proximity to main strip and highways Price Atmosphere / ambiance
Continental breakfast was not appealing
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Matthew from United States
Groups
Great place to stay
How the suite was set up and that the spa was open 24 hours. Employes where very helpful. Enjoyed how easy it was to get the shuttle to the strip.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Scott C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great hotel
Great spa and pool
Stay was great but hotel was experiencing trouble with the computers. They were changing over carriers and connection was on again and off. Since there wasn't Wi-Fi this was a big problem. Other than that place was great
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Jeffrey W. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
horrible
nothing was good - really bad customer service!
your company hotel change policy is bad! we were staying at the tahiti "v i l l a g e" friday and saturday night, september 27 & 28. prior to my arrival at the tahiti "v i l l a g e" i booked an extra night for sunday, at what i thought, was the "village". when i arrived at the "village" i wanted to reconfirm they had my reservation for sunday night, september 29. they informed me that this was the "other" tahiti, which is owned by you, the exact same company. the front desk at the "village" said they could not change the room to their hotel. so i went over the "other" hotel to speak with them in person. they said no they could not exchange it. sorry but this is not a good way to conduct business when you, as a company, own "both" properties! i'm sure i won't hear back from you but know that i will never go back to your resorts in vegas or anywhere else.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Charles from Sweden
Families with young children
Not happy
The pool area was clean and nice.
I paid 200 cash at check in, that was not credited on my bill. I had no proof that I had paid, so I ended up paying for the total, including the 200. I will not be staying with you again.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Melvin from United States
Families with young children
Best, All-A-Round bang for your...
I liked the customer service, and cleanliness of the entire facility.
The wait time to check in a Non-Smoking unit.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Cecilia H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Our stay was nice and relaxing
Spa Tub, Swimming Pools, Condo
Great, except we had mold in the shower and also a dead cockroach on the window sill.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Wilmore V. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice
Quiet, nice location
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Billie from United States
Solo travelers
Great place to relax and...
Staff was awesome so nice and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The hot tub and pool area were nicely kept!
No bad experience with the hotel but horrible experience with booking.com!
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Lee from United States
Couples
Our comfortable stay helped to...
Help from concierge, fireplace and kitchen amenities
No airport shuttle
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Ted B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
clean, nice pool
nice pool, rooms have small kitchens, clean
Location was fine, little off the las vegas strip. older units but clean, nice staff. rooms had small kitchens so it was nice to have a fridge and coffee pot etc.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

SEE G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
A nice and quiet hotel with a great service
Located near the strip and provide free shuttle to the strip. No casino and is quiet,
We have pleasant stay in the hotel. Our check in was quite late and was greeted with 'we are waiting for your arrival'.The room is very clean except room cleaning is not done daily. The reception is always helpful and friendly. The shuttle service to the strip is a plus. Nearby hotel there are a number of restaurant where we had our dinner there.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Pleased from United States
Couples
Great experience.
The staff was excellent and went out of their way to assist us. I accidentally forgot my purse in the breakfast room, and the kind attendant found it while cleaning tables and secured it until I ...
We wish we would have known about Tahiti earlier!
Reviewed October 27, 2015