arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 191 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 191 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

vijendra S.
United States
March 03, 2016
No comment
Location.
Great

Yiling P.
China
February 19, 2016
A good one
Location; Cleanliness; Facilities
The hotel is close to the airport and provides free shuttle bus every one hour. It has swimming pools, several restaurants, gym and a convenient store.

Joseph S.
United States
February 08, 2016
tarnished silver
room size quick elevator close parking
Silver sevens is getting a bad crowd of gangster type especially on friday not when everyone fills the casino to cash there checks. I have been coming to this hotel for a long time almost 20 years and it is cleaner now but the crowd is rougher then ever.

Gernice W.
United States
January 21, 2016
no good
Location, rate, pool
Our bathroom was very musty smelling.

henry L.
United States
January 02, 2016
general
1.5 stars
will not stay in this property because of very loud jet noise from early morning to midnight. B. when I booked this property it has no RESORT FEES showed ( it matters to smart shooper ) yet when I checked in they tried to charge me $12.99 resort fee.

khomphan P.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Staff were helpful, free wifi, parking
Not much to say. Clean enough room, away from the strip and near flight path. So if you are a light sleeper, then this is not the place.

Fale G.
United States
December 04, 2015
Na
Love buffet and good service and friendly people
Love the place because good peoples friendly and service I miss buffet !

Gilion G.
Netherlands
September 30, 2015
just pay that bit more
Casino was fun,
checkin was at the casino floor which made it a little wierd. Also there was works on the casino machines were removed / replaced. OK is the best way to describe it. It's very close to the airport so you might hear planes passing along your window. Won't stay again but it's an ok layout.

Yong T.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
Silver Sevens
Free Parking, Casino, Comfortable Bed
No Free unlimited WIFI in room. My room stay was near the casino floor but it was not noisy and I can sleep well. Aircondition was good for the hot weather in Vegas.

S S.
United States
June 24, 2015
Value for your money
Renovated rooms are nice. Decent location. Good value if on a budget!
initial interaction with front desk was less than pleasant. It was late, I was tired and she quickly changed her tone. Rest of check in went smoothly. Rooms are nicely renovated and present well.