Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 194 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Grace W.
United States
April 16, 2016
Great Experience!
Classic Las Vegas Experience with great good cheap food and excellent slot machine experience. Swimming pool was great, the location is not on the strip but we enjoyed the walks to and from. Also, there is a shuttle service that picks you up from the airport which is super convenient!

Mahesh G.
India
March 27, 2016
Rooms can be more clean
Location is good and staff is excellent. However, the room cleanliness needs a bit of further improvement. Of course the money that they charge is very reasonable compared to what they offer.

trenton H.
United States
March 27, 2016
A paintballer's hidden gem
Came to vegas for a paintball tournament. A good location a block away from UNLV and about four blocks away from the strip. Staff was very friendly. Rooms are nice and clean. Nice small casino. Room did not have a iron or ironing board. Could use a new shower head for the bathroom.

vijendra S.
United States
March 03, 2016
No comment
Location.
Great

Yiling P.
China
February 19, 2016
A good one
Location; Cleanliness; Facilities
The hotel is close to the airport and provides free shuttle bus every one hour. It has swimming pools, several restaurants, gym and a convenient store.

Joseph S.
United States
February 08, 2016
tarnished silver
room size quick elevator close parking
Silver sevens is getting a bad crowd of gangster type especially on friday not when everyone fills the casino to cash there checks. I have been coming to this hotel for a long time almost 20 years and it is cleaner now but the crowd is rougher then ever.

Gernice W.
United States
January 21, 2016
no good
Location, rate, pool
Our bathroom was very musty smelling.

henry L.
United States
January 02, 2016
general
1.5 stars
will not stay in this property because of very loud jet noise from early morning to midnight. B. when I booked this property it has no RESORT FEES showed ( it matters to smart shooper ) yet when I checked in they tried to charge me $12.99 resort fee.

khomphan P.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Staff were helpful, free wifi, parking
Not much to say. Clean enough room, away from the strip and near flight path. So if you are a light sleeper, then this is not the place.

Fale G.
United States
December 04, 2015
Na
Love buffet and good service and friendly people
Love the place because good peoples friendly and service I miss buffet !