Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 492 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6

anna I. from Macau
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
excellent hotel and great location
their staff is so nice and the facilities are great. i stayed there one night and checked in early, the staff gave me and my friend an offer that i can use USD 25 to upgrade my room to a "strip bellagio fountain view" room. Although i can't get into the room right away due to early check in, their sms system is so great that i don't need to carry my luggages around and once the room is ready, i received a sms msg and can just go into my room directly. the check out process is extremely fast and convenient too. the staff is so nice that help me out to mail my postcards even i forgot to put of stamps. and again that's absolutely free of charge. the hotel inside has great food and the atmosphere of the hotel is like the name , very cosmo! a very nice stay~~!!!!!!!!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Mario G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Anniversary
Great
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Ivan H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Great
Reviewed June 01, 2016

terry H. from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fantastic
Perfect
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Alma L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The best on the Strip
Fantastic rooms, great location, very modern and sleek. Would not stay anywhere else in Vegas. Great restaurants and very good value for money
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Chris E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Girlfriends birthday
Hotel is located near everything great on the strip, very nice, modern, great food, large casino, beautiful pool view. Rooms clean, can't beat the balcony views. Only thing I noticed barely was carpet in some areas a little dirty
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Bennet D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great hotel on the strip
rooms are pricey. Everything else is perfect!
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Jason B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Superb Hotel
Pricey but great. I found a good rate and it was totally worth it. Might be harder to justify at very high prices.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Pimthong S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awesome room!
Wraparound suite was stunning
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Bennet D. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best Hotel on the Strip
the best crowd period. Amazing pools and restaurants.
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: