arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Autograph Collection Hotel

3708 South Las Vegas Blvd, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103

Excellent 8.8
Based on 477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 477 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6

9.3 Per N.
Sweden
November 13, 2015
OK
Its a nice one
good location and good

9.3 JaSsim A.
Kuwait
October 16, 2015
Great Location
Great location which is in the middle of the Strip Street, beds are very comfortable.

10 Shen C.
Taiwan
October 12, 2015
I love this hotel
professional hotel staff and Luxurious hotel
We had great stay in Cosmopolitan. The pool;casino and the room are awesome. and the hotel staffs are very professional and helpful . I lose our luggage ticket and parking ticket and Hotel staffs help us to solve all the problem to find our belonging . And you can easy to check out by TV in your room that's cool and quickly . The hotel location is very convenient which is middle in the strip and easy to get any where you want by walk . And you must to try the pizza of "secret " and there's no any signboard on 4F in Cosmopolitan so you can ask hotel staffs for direction. It's best pizza ever .

7.7 Andrea M.
Australia
October 01, 2015
Enjoyable but not 5 star
The location, the large room size and secret pizza
Location was fantastic, Secret Pizza was amazing and room was large and well equiped (upgraded to Tower suite) but Hotel staff were unimpressive (wouldnt class them as 5 star), food and bar options not great, our room was well equiped but we werent allowed to use the fridge because of charges to mini bar (was going to cost $25 to remove mini bar) and casino poor (went elsewhere for gambling). I would rather stay at Aria again as definitely classed as 5 star.

8 Shomit H.
Bangladesh
August 15, 2015
It's a nice place to stay.
Location , comfort cleanliness
It's a nice hotel to stay. But feel with family some one should consider a different one as it lacks facilities for younger children. But then again Vegas is Ingeneral not for you r kids. So except that it's a wonderful place to stay.

5.3 Wonho C.
United States
August 01, 2015
It is not a 5 stars hotel
Well, I think this hotel's good thing is good location that's it.
Well, it feels not 5 stars hotel! Actually, when I visited wynn hotel by the same price, I had good time with nice view and more bigger room and with bath. However, this hotel doesn't have bath in some rooms, and more smaller. So if you want to get a good room and nice view, DO NOT TAKE THIS HOTEL.

7.7 Phillip S.
Taiwan
July 29, 2015
Nice hotel
Good food, nice location and okay service

10 Vivian Z.
Canada
July 20, 2015
Great hotel! Would go there again!
Good location, friendly staff, and modern design!
love the decorations! The room is nice and clean! The hotel is overall very new. Although other hotels have better reputation, Cosmo definitely has way better rooms than them! I ordered room services one morning, and the sandwich was really good!! I was really impressed! I would definitely go back to Cosmo if I visit Vegas again!

7.3 Martin T.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2015
Location
Decor, Casino, Pool
It was ok but this type of hotel is best suited for a group

10 Lisa T.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Busy and luxurious hotel
Location, liveliness and food
This was one of my most favourite stays on our trip. We stayed in the wrap around terrace with the best views. I would advise to upgrade to the bellagio view side. Staff are so friendly, busy hotel, a lot of entertainment and young people around. You could hear music all day and night so if you are in to party then this is the right place.