Back to hotel info

2015

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Autograph Collection Hotel

3708 South Las Vegas Blvd, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 - Show map

Excellent 8.8
Based on 491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 491 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Gretchen S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Long lines at check in
Location, parking, bridges to other attractions
OK
Reviewed January 06, 2016

cara B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Highly recommend The Cosmo!
chandelier bar, wicked spoon buffet and comfortable rooms.
We loved our time at The Cosmo! It is in the perfect location to see everything the strip has to offer conveniently. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel itself is stunning, new and has a lot to offer.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

CHAN P. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
best hotel for business
reasonable price, service is good, good location
nice hotel for a business trip in LV
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Suhail K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic
Great location, decor and food!
Excellent stay! Right in the middle of the strip. Trendy upscale hotel. Wouldn't mind staying at the Cosmo again.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Luke H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Simply amazing
This is über luxury and well worth the trip
Fantastic room with one of the best views of the Las Vegas strip. Just make sure you book ahead and grab the right room.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Carlos U. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Weekend stay
Room in perfect condition, you can find everything in the theme hotel, value for money
Everything went well, the only thing I did not like is that a resort fee for 30 $ was added to my bill I did not know about it, it should be very clear when the booking is done
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Per N. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Location is good
We had a nice stay,
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Per N. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
OK
Its a nice one
good location and good
Reviewed November 13, 2015

JaSsim A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Great location which is in the middle of the Strip Street, beds are very comfortable.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Shen C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
I love this hotel
professional hotel staff and Luxurious hotel
We had great stay in Cosmopolitan. The pool;casino and the room are awesome. and the hotel staffs are very professional and helpful . I lose our luggage ticket and parking ticket and Hotel staffs help us to solve all the problem to find our belonging . And you can easy to check out by TV in your room that's cool and quickly . The hotel location is very convenient which is middle in the strip and easy to get any where you want by walk . And you must to try the pizza of "secret " and there's no any signboard on 4F in Cosmopolitan so you can ask hotel staffs for direction. It's best pizza ever .
Reviewed October 12, 2015