arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 176 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 Narathippaphong C.
Thailand
November 01, 2015
Very good location
1. Near Fashion Show Mall/Macy, Microsoft Store, Apple Store ; 2. Grand Canal Shoppes ; 3. Big room

7 LIN T.
China
October 14, 2015
Luxury hotel but too old
Roomsize, location, casino
The room is so big with very good view. After ten years operation the interior need somewhat renovation. The biggest casino, even get lost in the hotel many times. Pool is small. The price is cheap.

10 Maninder S.
Australia
September 25, 2015
Pleasant stay
Size of rooms and location
Great

10 Gulay F.
Australia
September 14, 2015
Luxury at the Palazzo
Luxurious, Location on the strip, Friendly staff
The most beautiful hotel I've ever been to, Luxury from the minute you arrive. Located right on the strip.

10 Rezaul C.
Bangladesh
August 18, 2015
good location
location, night life and casino

9 STEVEN B.
United States
August 10, 2015
3 Day Mini Vaca
The room was beautiful, Loved the pool deck,
I stayed at the Palazzo for three days for a mini vacation. My plans were to workout every day at the Canyon Ranch Gym followed my lounging at the pool. The only complaints I have of the Palazzo is that it took 3 hours to check into my room. (checked in at 2:00p, had access to room at 5:00) Planned on lap swimming every morning, although due to a life guard shortage, lap pool closed at 9:00 on Tuesday. I am a big swimmer in the morning. Wasn't happy. Other than that, the Palazzo is a beautiful and tranquil place to stay.

10 Kian L.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
Enjoyable Experience
Food, shopping & location

9 Natnicha L.
Thailand
July 08, 2015
Very nice hotel , nice view to golf court .
Room size is big and nice set up . Location was great and connect with shopping mall , casino was fun and they have a class training .
We are so happy to stay there . Beautiful view to see golf court and mountain .

8.3 Randy S.
Canada
June 26, 2015
Good property but some poor policies
Variety, location, room.
Palazzo is a top property in Las Vegas. Having stayed at so many, I feel qualified to say so. However, I was extremely disappointed in customer service. We had booked a non-smoking room. Upon arriving very late on a Wednesday, we were informed that there were no non-smoking rooms available and that we could be upgraded to a different suite. We accepted the $75 upgrade but upon thinking about it, we felt the hotel should have upgraded us at their 'expense'. Spoke to a couple of managers but they wouldn't budge on it. Very disappointed.

8 william G.
New Zealand
May 03, 2015
Private review
Clean. Friendly great nightclub
I found it very easy to stay at the palazzo