arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

JHONGYI W.
Taiwan
August 24, 2015
palms is nice
Room, front desk service

Geoff M.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2015
Great Stay
Staff friendliness , room comfort , eating options
Fabulous

Ryan R.
United States
May 25, 2015
A little dated and isolated
price, room, 24hr room service
i was a little underwhelmed with the room (and overall hotel) as it was a bit dated. Our rooms were built and have not been updated since 2008. Otherwise things were fine!

joseph V.
United States
May 20, 2015
Poor value
The Palms Casino Resort
Really feel like it was a rip off. I would much rather stay someplace else. Over priced, so many better choices.

David G.
United States
April 30, 2015
clean environment, helpful staff
staff, cleanliness,

Dan M.
United States
April 27, 2015
Simply Satisfied
Location, Accomodation and cleanliness
enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable. Hotel was easily accessible and not far from strip. will continue to stay at hotel each and every trip to Las Vegas. Especially for my anniversary as I did this time. My wife was extremely pleased.

glenn W.
United States
April 24, 2015
stuck on the 26 floor no water no elevator
location, view, price
Unsatisfactory, front desk was the worse experience.

Amanda S.
United States
April 18, 2015
Just fine
comfy beds, nice view of the strip
Everything was fine, nothing special. The rooms were quite comfortable, and my only complaint is that the wall are paper thin. You can hear EVERYTHING going on in the rooms and hallway and bathrooms around you (and vice-versa, I'm sure).

Charles V.
United States
February 12, 2015
Superbowl
pillows, shower, tv

jeffrey W.
United States
February 08, 2015
Nice Hotel
Self contained, food, room
The Palms is a very nice Vegas hotel. Basically all you need is in the campus of the Palms. A great selection of restaurants, a variety of night clubs, casino, and nice rooms. I did leave the premises the entire time I was there. It's slightly off the strip, so if you want to go there you have to take a taxi. I would love to stay there again.