Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Alejandro S.
United States
April 18, 2016
Vacation with family no kids
Was excellent hotel was not super packed like the hotels on the strip and the staff was excellent will be back for sure

Fernando S.
United States
April 18, 2016
Vacation
It was a clean hotel. It was worth the money. The location was the only down fall since it is not on the strip.

Lanice M.
United States
April 05, 2016
palms place
the room was nice and the bathtub was great.

Jaren G.
United States
March 18, 2016
Great hotel
One of the best hotels in Vegas by far

Elizabeth N.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Review
Value, comfort, convenience

Patricia O.
Canada
March 01, 2016
very dated
Worn out rooms in need of serious renovations. Staff at front desk have attitude.

Daniel N.
United States
February 23, 2016
Beautiful rooms, Staff good problem solvers
Room size, amenities; Hotel facility; Casino
Stayed in a beautiful room on the upper floors, with jacuzzi bath. Great value for money. Ran into a serious problem when on arrival at 11pm, my room still needed to be cleaned so I could not check in. But problems happen, and in this case it was how the hotel staff responded that mattered. Received an upgraded room (much better) and more. Staff was very professional so when I woke up the next day, I had forgotten all about it and enjoyed my stay. Immensely.

Faren S.
United States
February 17, 2016
Staycation
Cutest room for the price. The only bad thing was a 250 dollar security deposit for locals when everyone else only pays 100 !

Whitney Y.
United States
January 05, 2016
Good for the cost
Suites, fitness center, very quiet for Vegas
No ice machines and room service was hit or miss but overall I enjoyed my stay and it's a very clean, new-feeling hotel

erin F.
United States
January 04, 2016
Money could be spent better elsewhere on the strip
The bathroom was actually wonderful with a nice jacuzzi bath.