Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Alejandro S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Vacation with family no kids
Was excellent hotel was not super packed like the hotels on the strip and the staff was excellent will be back for sure
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Fernando S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Vacation
It was a clean hotel. It was worth the money. The location was the only down fall since it is not on the strip.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Lanice M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
palms place
the room was nice and the bathtub was great.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Jaren G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great hotel
One of the best hotels in Vegas by far
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Elizabeth N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Review
Value, comfort, convenience
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Patricia O. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
very dated
Worn out rooms in need of serious renovations. Staff at front desk have attitude.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Daniel N. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Beautiful rooms, Staff good problem solvers
Room size, amenities; Hotel facility; Casino
Stayed in a beautiful room on the upper floors, with jacuzzi bath. Great value for money. Ran into a serious problem when on arrival at 11pm, my room still needed to be cleaned so I could not check in. But problems happen, and in this case it was how the hotel staff responded that mattered. Received an upgraded room (much better) and more. Staff was very professional so when I woke up the next day, I had forgotten all about it and enjoyed my stay. Immensely.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Faren S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staycation
Cutest room for the price. The only bad thing was a 250 dollar security deposit for locals when everyone else only pays 100 !
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Whitney Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good for the cost
Suites, fitness center, very quiet for Vegas
No ice machines and room service was hit or miss but overall I enjoyed my stay and it's a very clean, new-feeling hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2016

erin F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Money could be spent better elsewhere on the strip
The bathroom was actually wonderful with a nice jacuzzi bath.
Reviewed January 04, 2016