arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 538 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 538 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Stephen K.
United States
September 30, 2014
the Q is for construction
location location location, that's it.
we had no indication from the website about all the construction. it was disappointing

Graciela B.
United States
September 30, 2014
Ok
Staff was friendly and location
The location is perfect but rooms are very outdated halls have a funny smell elevators to check out were horrible always full took 15 mins just to get down

stephen B.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2014
what a mess
location
the reconstruction of the hotel started more than 2 years ago and it is still a mess,the rooms are the old imperial palace rooms and are dirty,dingy, outdated with pigeon droppings all over the old balconies.there is only one restaurant in the hotel and what about the $22 per day resort fee for what? there isn't even a swimming pool and a very small check-in area,leading to long queues.the place is an absolute disgrace,all gloss and glitter and no substance.

Chien H.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Stay at The Quad Resort and Casino
Comfortable, clean and friendly
The location is good, whelming and strategical place. Easy access to other Casinos and Shopping Mall. Wonderful foods around the resort.

Susan A.
United States
September 22, 2014
Disaster
Food, clean room
Clean but couldn't check in with copy of iPhone license ID....had to wait 5 hrs. (Ridiculous). Room keys didn't work. Had to come all the way back down and my poor friend's leg was really bothering her. Some areas had Trashy halls and exposed ceilings. Only one elevator was working and could not get on one for a long time because they were always full...finally had to get on one that was going up then stopped at every floor coming down. Elevator was hot,stuffy, smelly and could hardly move. Definitely not worth for our two day stay. Since this hotel is under construction, rooms should be really cheap to put up with all the inconvenience. Will never stay here again.

Jeganathan S.
India
September 22, 2014
Good Staff...but lot of renovation works...
location, location and location
Was good, but I should admit that the number of escalators are less..need to wait for quite long time.

Francis R.
United States
September 22, 2014
bad hotel rooms
the lobby, location, casino
bathroom sink cloggs up. shower clogs up. dirty carpet and rooms.

JULIO L.
United States
September 15, 2014
VEGAS AT THE QUAD
LOCATION, STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL, REMODELING EXCELLENT
HAD AN AWESOME EXPERINCE AT THE QUAD,DEFINETLY WOULD DO IT AGAIN

Larry R.
United States
September 10, 2014
hohumm
Rooms really need to be updated and they are doing that. I won't stay there again until it has been refurbished! My wife cringes when I stay there as she is worried about bugs!

Fabrizio A.
Switzerland
August 25, 2014
great hotel in the middle of the strip
location, deluxe room with mirrors
Very nice hotel in the middle of the strip. (in front of cesar palast) aircondition, wlan (but just for one device), bathtub(no whirlpool), no fridge perfect for "one night in vegas"