Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 93 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 93 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Mellissa G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very affordable. Very simple.
Great location. Clean. Old room. I hope they renovated to look new.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ian B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Do Not Stay Here
We booked this hotel because it was trading under the Travelodge banner and expected it would have a standard to live up to even for a budget hotel. but unfortunately it was a case of you get what you pay for,I trusted the reviews but obviously they were misguiding . I had a shower and walked to the bed by the time I got there my feet were black from the dirt in the carpet I only wish I took a photo.DO NOT BE SUCKED IN BY A CHEAPER PRICE pay a little extra and have an enjoyable holiday we booked out very quickly and found another hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

russell T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
But it needs to have a jacuzzi and better sweet bread for breakfast.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Lisa D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Amazing location. Great hotel.
Location. Clean. Old and beautifully tatty, but clean and surrounded by all the high rise casinos you can name. Staff were great.
Fantastic. We were in the middle of everything at the travel lodge.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Duc N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location and clean
location, price and staffs
It was fine. The furniture is old but it's ok for the price. Really good location. Staffs are ok, but they didnt help us to call for a cab.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Lay T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
With the price paid for, cant expect much for a hotel at such good location. The comfort and cleanliness are just moderate but I cant complain bcos the price paid for such location is explainable.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Peter V. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
very good location
location, parking close to room, spacious room
Very well located hotel: simple, but fairly comfortable. Several dining options nearby, several casino's nearby as well. It is on the Strip, biggest problem is access: you have to cross a sidewalk where -depending on the time of day or night- great numbers of people are walking (eventually you will be able to cross)
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Gun L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good budget option in an excellent location
Location, free parking, free breakfast
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Allen W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome location/great staff/poor breakfast
Bed was comfortable/location is great/staff friendly and accomadating
Loved the stay and staff. Continental breakfast was very lacking
Reviewed November 13, 2014

FELICIANO L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Simply Amazing Value for Money!
Location, Value for Money & Friendly Staff!
Fantastic!
Reviewed November 10, 2014